What Is Warn (0%) [][][][][]

Actually, the warn percentage really work or not? If a zth member got 100% then kena kick. But he later sign up with another nick. Then we will not know.. right?

IP, since most of of us not using fix ip, if the ip get banned. Others will kena banned also.

Is there another good way to avoid the imposter?

:huh: i think it works on the concept that most of us has the same nick all across the internet, emails, other forums, icq etc etc.....so the approach is that the user will be respectful enough not to lose its identity..

most will not want to change or use a new nick since they would have lost their identity...i've been using this since 1994 so i will be careful about posting nasty stuffs here so that i won't lose my nick..

Originally posted by klow@Feb 14 2004, 05:54 PM
Actually, the warn percentage really work or not? If a zth member got 100% then kena kick. But he later sign up with another nick. Then we will not know.. right?

IP, since most of of us not using fix ip, if the ip get banned. Others will kena banned also.

Is there another good way to avoid the imposter?
d only way to make it secure is to make this a pay site... all members have to
fill in their particulars during registration....

Other than pay, maybe force using the registration with email account which is not free like hotmail, yahoo and etc. For example register by using tmnet or streamyx email. This will sure make those imposter will not dare to play at here anymore.