Johore Hondarian's Thread Closure

Bobo_JB

At least TOM could post a WARNING before straight away close the thread... :ph34r:

Originally posted by Bobo_JB@Mar 10 2005, 23:41
At least TOM could post a WARNING before straight away close the thread... :ph34r:
with no reason kaa .. ??

Tom wrote oredi maaa.... ;)

"Topic closed."

"WARNING:"
"Zerotohundred.com is a strictly ENGLISH website."

"Admin"

Originally posted by ahmadalbabbb@Mar 11 2005, 11:45

"Topic closed."

"Admin"
hahahaha..thats y la..tak pe2..after this chat in english..bobo,ur sold aledi??

but its ok...we have done our mistakes...and he took action of it...ok lor...
two of my students died in an accident last night, 3.30am...in jb...in news...drove an iswara...sad man... :(

Originally posted by ahmadalbabbb@Mar 11 2005, 11:45

"Topic closed."

"Admin"
He post the warning after he closed the thread....He should post the warning before closing the thread... :ph34r:

Originally posted by Spoon)))+Mar 11 2005, 12:19 -->
QUOTE (Spoon))) @ Mar 11 2005, 12:19 )
--QuoteBegin-ahmadalbabbb
@Mar 11 2005, 11:45

"Topic closed."

"Admin"

hahahaha..thats y la..tak pe2..after this chat in english..bobo,ur sold aledi?? [/b][/quote]
Not yet laaaa SPOON....Why..???Interested kaa..???

Originally posted by HeHeH22A@Mar 11 2005, 23:16
but its ok...we have done our mistakes...and he took action of it...ok lor...
two of my students died in an accident last night, 3.30am...in jb...in news...drove an iswara...sad man... :(
Sorry to hear that my friend.... :ph34r:

Originally posted by Bobo_JB+Mar 12 2005, 09:59 -->
QUOTE (Bobo_JB @ Mar 12 2005, 09:59 )
Originally posted by Spoon)))@Mar 11 2005, 12:19

"Topic closed."

"Admin"

Not yet laaaa SPOON....Why..???Interested kaa..??? [/b][/quote]
nop la..not for me...for my fren,will update with u later...gimme ur phone no..my fren staying in UDA..

Originally posted by Spoon)))+Mar 12 2005, 13:40 -->
QUOTE (Spoon))) @ Mar 12 2005, 13:40 )
Originally posted by Bobo_JB@Mar 12 2005, 09:59
Originally posted by Spoon)))@Mar 11 2005, 12:19

"Topic closed."

"Admin"

Not yet laaaa SPOON....Why..???Interested kaa..???

nop la..not for me...for my fren,will update with u later...gimme ur phone no..my fren staying in UDA.. [/b][/quote]
My contact number is 016-7405165....I'll be in Shanghai at the end of the month... :ph34r:

Originally posted by HeHeH22A@Mar 12 2005, 19:58
bobo...dont sell your car lor....your car is precious...u know that??
Time for upgrading laaaa my friend....Had been using the car for 2 years already... Normal thing laaaa :ph34r:

meor got here with his oyen car man, nice sparco man, waiting to see his car with a cool sunroof...when are u going to install that meor???!!!!! :angry:

alar...engine x abis2...people usually judge a book by its cover man, so girls who see a cool car with a sunroof will think that the driver is hot and vice versa...