What do you guys think about the 'improve' brand products ?

jasonchan

Jun 1, 2004
i change the absorber before into my ex wira 1.3 a/b.....better than stock APM

Kopi

May 18, 2004
Cheras
it's gonna be pain in the ass. the absorbers will leak in a year time. Kayaba kayu tu lagi bagus. ... Propex Improve shitlaaa.... i did use it before (yellow) but replaced with adjustables... and dun have heart to sell the blardy Improve abs to other ppl... rugi duit sien. Even the salesman dun dare come see me why absorber leak twice in a year's time. Tiu!!!!

Go to Temasek Motorsports in Pandan Indah and ask them how is Propex Improve abs.

softmuffin

Dec 21, 2004
Agree, i'm using improve as well (yellow color) + APM spring

as what others say. sorry improve - don't go for improve

save more and buy KYB RS is you want sport street

Pickcell

Jul 25, 2005
Asia
NukeeZoid said:
wow...bad ratings on the improve products....

i didnt check the link...but are improve products made in msia?
Yea i think it is made in msia.. Correct me if i'm wrong..

Seems that there r many bad comments on improve.. I also have a friend who's using improve springs on his 1.5 wira.. he say don't go for it. coz after like 1 year lidet, now he say the back now damn soft ady.. front hard.
dunno ler.. all i know is he said dont get improve.

K i'm interested in swapping my engine to a B18c engine...Is it possible to do so??I mean with JPJ approval??I've never seen this before but i'm really interested in doing so...can anyone help me with this issue..