Hello Guest! Log in or Sign up for a full experience & ad-free!

what do you call this?

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
And how much is it?
Can we customise and put our own logo?

saw tis being sold on the top floor of sg wang b4 samurai..
go check it out...
it's on the so called 'T-Roof'
they hav a lot.. but dun think u cant customise em...
..and when u see it there.. u'd think it's ricey stuff.. :(

cool....

if can do nick better............
;) ;) ;)

Originally posted by alien@Mar 10 2005, 01:34
saw tis being sold on the top floor of sg wang b4 samurai..
go check it out...
it's on the so called 'T-Roof'
they hav a lot.. but dun think u cant customise em...
..and when u see it there.. u'd think it's ricey stuff.. :(
True also lare :lol: , when walked in see those shops first impression is .. 'RICE' :lol:

acc. shop,option art also gto sell this

the shop is located in taman segar,cheras..same row as the guitar store

last time ask around rm40-50?can;t remember la

RICE? just want to put my nick or my car name, not some other brand name.

thanks for the info

if can customise, then i want to do "fuk back into the slow lane" for both front and back. :lol:
with bm and chinese version also

then wire it to a switch. After overtaking ppl who block the overtaking lane, show them this