weber DCOE

where the pict???

is it true..rm1000???:hmmmm:

the market price for this thing is rm600 - 900 for, so i gave rm500 for i item it mean the lower price that u never got. this thing is difficult to found it.. u never got the 4 trottle weber for rm 500 price :dancing2:

demon, i own a dcoe 4 throttle b4 for my 15 engine...i know the market price for it.

about your other downdraft weber, which model is that?

fstrader said:
demon, i own a dcoe 4 throttle b4 for my 15 engine...i know the market price for it.

about your other downdraft weber, which model is that?

the model is same like u post the item before..if u can paste ur picture here.

demonrezz said:
the model is same like u post the item before..if u can paste ur picture here.
this wed can view the stuff...where ur location going to deal with u....how d condition for the 4thottle???this my number 017-2292882 jack

hehe..another carb monster re-born:biggrin:

*spamming a bit...

demon, wat are u trying to say in here bro? u wanna install it then u also wanna sell it??

and pls answer my few questions bro :

1) formerly from wat car?
2) wat jettings are used in there?
3) there are 2 versions of DCOE, one is from italy and another from USA, pls tell me wat is written on the top of d dcoe.

rgds

demonrezz said:
i 've got 2 weber here.. first got 4 trottle second twin weber.. but i wanted to used that 4 trottle, who can help me to instal it and mod the intake manifold... pm me ur best price for the twin weber.. the trottle size is bigger then 4 trottle

wait ah....u want to sell the twin weber...twin weber oso knowned as 4 trottle..bu then u want to instal the 4 trotlles one...hayyah...me pening edy...:hmmmm2::hmpf:

btw..me can help to install...no joking...me install mine my self...B)

btw...where u get those thingy???
from what car???
what the jetting size??
what the choke size??
emulsion tube size??

* me jus want to know only...might interested to do another weber car:biggrin:

can contack me for more information... nick demonrezz..ym

jcn9690 said:
wait ah....u want to sell the twin weber...twin weber oso knowned as 4 trottle..bu then u want to instal the 4 trotlles one...hayyah...me pening edy...:hmmmm2::hmpf:

btw..me can help to install...no joking...me install mine my self...B)

btw...where u get those thingy???
from what car???
what the jetting size??
what the choke size??
emulsion tube size??

* me jus want to know only...might interested to do another weber car:biggrin:

acctually i wanted to change to turbo..cansel to install weber..that why wanted to sell it

500bucks for a dcnf is rather on da steep side, 300 shud be ok.

can i get the twin webber for rm 300...and i wanna see the pic first..... PM me...