the price not for 1 item... it for 2 item...fstrader said:1000?? for which 2 items???![]()
fstrader said:demon, i own a dcoe 4 throttle b4 for my 15 engine...i know the market price for it.
about your other downdraft weber, which model is that?
this wed can view the stuff...where ur location going to deal with u....how d condition for the 4thottle???this my number 017-2292882 jackdemonrezz said:the model is same like u post the item before..if u can paste ur picture here.
demonrezz said:i 've got 2 weber here.. first got 4 trottle second twin weber.. but i wanted to used that 4 trottle, who can help me to instal it and mod the intake manifold... pm me ur best price for the twin weber.. the trottle size is bigger then 4 trottle
jcn9690 said:wait ah....u want to sell the twin weber...twin weber oso knowned as 4 trottle..bu then u want to instal the 4 trotlles one...hayyah...me pening edy...:hmmmm2::hmpf:
btw..me can help to install...no joking...me install mine my self...B)
btw...where u get those thingy???
from what car???
what the jetting size??
what the choke size??
emulsion tube size??
* me jus want to know only...might interested to do another weber car![]()
demonrezz said:for those thatpm me... u got my pm
cookie said:pm me the dncf carb price