Wanted!!!

Now RS1 located at beside PizzaHut Kepong....
Call Danial - 03 62777768

So far i'm using Adj TRD that i send for service last Year July 05...
Until now the adj still in working condition anyhow i set the adj to the max lowered level. Its still in good performance.

Maybe got something problem and you cannot blame to RS1 at all... It might be your luck not so good. Please Call Danial and advise him the serial no sticker at the Abs which RS1 can check form their log book.

Good Luck Mate!

Now RS1 located at beside PizzaHut Kepong....
Call Danial - 03 62777768

So far i'm using Adj TRD that i send for service last Year July 05...
Until now the adj still in working condition anyhow i set the adj to the max lowered level. Its still in good performance.

Maybe got something problem and you cannot blame to RS1 at all... It might be your luck not so good. Please Call Danial and advise him the serial no sticker at the Abs which RS1 can check form their log book.

Good Luck Mate!

Tks Ray for your great info.
I believe servicing a strut is a straight forward job and does not involve luck. Anything went wrong got to have its reason.

QiW said:
aiyooo ... this rim i tot wanna simpan use for event only one .. but found another set of rims liauuu ... surely tak ngam u one laa .. JRD laa !!! hhahaahahaaa

I also looking for rim to fit in fully slick tyre or semi slick for event as well.
Looking for lighter rim, but still can't find any suitable one?
Please let me know if you found any ok.

Thanks in advance!!

levin818 said:
My SS GAB that service by RS1 is giving me squeeking and click-clock sound after using for only 3 months (pasang right b4 CNY). Anyone can tell me RS1's location and contact no. and who shall i refer to for this quality disappointed matter?
I bought this set from one of the very powerful-engine's friend and according to him he has misplaced the receipt.

Location at Kepong after the Jaya Jusco, exact location...call Pendekar Zul. Pendekar Zul service his Cusco over there before. He sound satisfied with it, but donno why he sell off after that...hehe...:mouth_closed:

EG9 said:
I also looking for rim to fit in fully slick tyre or semi slick for event as well.
Looking for lighter rim, but still can't find any suitable one?
Please let me know if you found any ok.

Thanks in advance!!

get enkei rpf01= about 4kg or one ot the racing hart(cant recall the model no)
weight 3.5kg.
i think that is the lightest 15inch rim.

got ppl selling maa .. if price tak ngam then cannot do anything laa .. huahahaahaaa

QiW said:
got ppl selling maa .. if price tak ngam then cannot do anything laa .. huahahaahaaa

yealor.... but dunno whats the price mah
if ngam then ok lo
any1 u know got the item?

that one u will have to ask around yourself laa ... i currently dunno anyone who wants to sell the stuff u want laa .. hehehehe

SVT20V can use the 6speed g/b huh?
heard some1 told me not so suitable wor
and i heard the ratio for svt and bt got diff on the 3rd n 4th gear...(5speed g/b)

clement said:
SVT20V can use the 6speed g/b huh?
heard some1 told me not so suitable wor
and i heard the ratio for svt and bt got diff on the 3rd n 4th gear...(5speed g/b)

You can call Kenny ask for it....last time I heard he got a few unit lying around.
Call 012-6646177. (told him I ask u to call)
Price? Discuss with him lor.

EG9 said:
You can call Kenny ask for it....last time I heard he got a few unit lying around.
Call 012-6646177. (told him I ask u to call)
Price? Discuss with him lor.

ok...thanks man

yannadeh......i thot u taking my tein.......5sp good enuf la........

Next time attack might be my final 1.....would like to retire early.......will start selling my stuff in july........watch out.....serious sheett man........

tom's said:
yannadeh......i thot u taking my tein.......5sp good enuf la........

Next time attack might be my final 1.....would like to retire early.......will start selling my stuff in july........watch out.....serious sheett man........

yeah... getting ur tien comfirm mah
but now looking for 1.5 way LSD.
sure or not man...lots of ppl tell me they gonna retire but still like that...hahahaha
eh..when can take man the absorber

think this few days can get liao....will let u know.......

70% confirm retiring........maybe next time join for fun using sifoo yolk car.......

aiks ??? sifoo TOMS ... where retire so young ???? accidentally TER-SHOOT inside now become PAPA kaaa ??? huahahahahahahaaaa ... cannot cannot ... u havent beaten the WIRA yet maaa .. huahaahahahaha