want to built 4g13 supercharge

What's your budget ?

Your car and certainly the engine in its current form is not meant for supercharging. For sure the people at Powerzone will responsibly advise you to add other components to handle the increased power. So the $$ will go beyond just the cost of the supercharger itself.

if u really want supercharger it then u can go for it if u really have the money for maintainance
because the money uses can get a 4G15, i tried 4G13 turbo and weber before haha for the fun of it but doesnt turn out good through exp advise u think 5 times and calculate 1st

10q 10q..
im thinkin doing this cos 4 fun..
not power only..
any supercharger dat should fit my car??

i think powerzone hv the package for ur ride. contact them or pay a visit to powerzone.

if u really want supercharger it then u can go for it if u really have the money for maintainance
because the money uses can get a 4G15, i tried 4G13 turbo and weber before haha for the fun of it but doesnt turn out good through exp advise u think 5 times and calculate 1st

huyoo... So expensive to maintain it ha...? why..? xplain a bit more... thanks...

yup by paying petrol and services enough to kill me haha
u can see your petrol meter go down fast than normal haha
power was fun can reach 200 but u will be like sitting a coffin lolz got 1 time i blow the engine haha, after that day past remove all just go N/A with weber

http://inlinethumb53.webshots.com/42996/2670537990103366001S600x600Q85.jpg

http://inlinethumb35.webshots.com/42018/2843355870103366001S600x600Q85.jpg

yup by paying petrol and services enough to kill me haha
u can see your petrol meter go down fast than normal haha
power was fun can reach 200 but u will be like sitting a coffin lolz got 1 time i blow the engine haha, after that day past remove all just go N/A with weber
Owh...Need to sacrifice the std FC, to go faster...rite...?
Blown engine...Sure need a lot of money to rebuild...

http://inlinethumb53.webshots.com/42996/2670537990103366001S600x600Q85.jpg

http://inlinethumb35.webshots.com/42018/2843355870103366001S600x600Q85.jpg
Nice...SC...Photo from where? Urs?

nope.... photo from powerzone.... its their white mice 4g15 supercharge prototype.... everything is up and running... only requires a few minor tune ups to achieve the best horsepower figure....

How about yours bro? Pluging in one?:love:

As far as I know, they are currently testing two supercharged 4g15 prototypes. The one with auto-tranny already had preliminary runs on their dyno. It's making about 143+ whp but the fueling is still not optimized. It needs the addition of bigger injectors. Running about 0.5 bar, if I'm not mistaken. Of course the drivetrain hp losses is higher with the auto-tranny.

There's a small issue with traction with the power levels which will be solved by upgrading their LSD.

4G15 supercharged got 143WHP? Wow
Turbocharged 4G15 with TD04 also lose a bit of in terms of HP

As far as I know, they are currently testing two supercharged 4g15 prototypes. The one with auto-tranny already had preliminary runs on their dyno. It's making about 143+ whp but the fueling is still not optimized. It needs the addition of bigger injectors. Running about 0.5 bar, if I'm not mistaken. Of course the drivetrain hp losses is higher with the auto-tranny.

There's a small issue with traction with the power levels which will be solved by upgrading their LSD.

whoa... 143whp for A/T... what about the M/T? Producing more than 143...???

He stated the MT 4G15 SC outputting 143WHP
AT 1 not sure

No, that's not what I said.

I said the auto-tranny prototype is outputting about 143+ whp at around 0.5bar during preliminary runs on the dyno and that they have not finish things yet because the fueling on the car still needs further optimization.

As far as I know, they have not dynoed the manual tranny unit yet. Will the manual tranny output higher ? Perhaps....I don't know. Let's just wait for them to finish and see what is final result.

This is all the info I have. There is still some optimization to do before everything is done, so what I heard is preliminary. Just want to be clear on that.

wow...from sky sifu pic,it's look like it came straight out of factory.fit nicely.
if the a/t putting out 143whp with more room for fuel tuning,think what is the
figure after all is done.....fuyoh.....:driver:

hmm a mitsu colt turbo also around same hp 140+ haha, turbo sucks more petrol or supercharge sucks more petrol??? i nvr tried a supercharger before wonder how it feel like

Write your reply...