wan to ask 120y owner..

sam1741

hi all....

can anyone teach me how to take off the meter panel plz?
i wan to change bulb inside....

and...

anyone know where got hole in the firewall?
i wan to install vacuum meter n oil temp
have to find place to pass the wire n tube through...

hope someone can help me

sam1741 said:
hi all....

can anyone teach me how to take off the meter panel plz?
i wan to change bulb inside....

and...

anyone know where got hole in the firewall?
i wan to install vacuum meter n oil temp
have to find place to pass the wire n tube through...

hope someone can help me
same prob wit me lor..the bulb already malap..cannot see in the nite..ehhe..hopefully can help both of us..

u gotta do a trial and error thingy. start by taking out screws by using common sense and u cant go wrong. i did that and it worked. all the best!

wait..;. my meter was dsifferrent :)
But i guess it should be about the same kind of application... hehe....

sage said:
u gotta do a trial and error thingy. start by taking out screws by using common sense and u cant go wrong. i did that and it worked. all the best!

wait..;. my meter was dsifferrent :)
But i guess it should be about the same kind of application... hehe....
i already ask 1 wiring mechanic about that. he told me that it need to take off the dashboard 1st..not worth to him to screwed out n only to change the small bulk..

ohh its a 120y. sorry man. mine is a 130y. i think the dash is different. sorry...

wow..
need to take off the whole dashboard ar...

must be tiring.... :(

maybe can ask someone to take it off one time
then dun screw back some screw of the meter panel
then next time i can take it of myself?

haih. so sad to hear that la
i already take off the 3 screw on the meter panel...

sam1741 said:
wow..
need to take off the whole dashboard ar...

must be tiring.... :(

maybe can ask someone to take it off one time
then dun screw back some screw of the meter panel
then next time i can take it of myself?

haih. so sad to hear that la
i already take off the 3 screw on the meter panel...
ehhe..i also be the same..1 day want to take off the dashboard..put rainbow color bulk..ekeke..

120y to let go , http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=93874&highlight=120y