Waja Putra

Moosestyle

Hello... Need help ppl. I want to shift my putra 17" rim to a waja and waja ori rim to putra. Is that possible? Does it has the same size or it wont fit? can someone teach me please. Thanks very much. :X-:

nope.... not possible... putra running with PCD100... waja using PCD114.3....
unless that rim has 2 PCD (8lugs), then can la....

if not, u are alwiz welcome to sell it at zth marketplace...

Moosestyle said:
Hello... Need help ppl. I want to shift my putra 17" rim to a waja and waja ori rim to putra. Is that possible? Does it has the same size or it wont fit? can someone teach me please. Thanks very much. :X-:

Bro, should ne ok...coz my fren inswara also pakai Waja Rims now...cheer

iswara sure can pakai waja rims mah... coz they using same PCD...

waja, saga, iswara, perdana, sneo all using same PCD 114.3.....

drill rim, many people do maa...
but usually they drill rim that came with 5 lugs and rare in market, i mean...rims that hard to find pcd100 & 114 in market. so they choose to drill.
it cost around RM50 per rim.

ur putra 17" rim, what model&brand? its rare?
if not, dont drill lah....sayang maa...
sell ur rim lah & buy rim that match with your pcd knuckle.
here in zth marketplace, got many rim for sale .....

my iswara also pakai waja rim...but it same.... 2 also 4 hole.....

i think putra 4 hole rite.....the shopuld be ok