Waja Bodykit.

Killroy

Allo guy..

Can everybody of you tell me nice body kit want to attach at waja?
Coz, a lot body kit I saw at road not too nice ( project beng..? ).

That why I want some info from 'otai' ZTH to inform some good idea to share with me.

Killroy said:
Allo guy..

Can everybody of you tell me nice body kit want to attach at waja?
Coz, a lot body kit I saw at road not too nice ( project beng..? ).

That why I want some info from 'otai' ZTH to inform some good idea to share with me.

if u like luxury sporty just try viewing GANDPIRE or SRX bodykit.. :D nice la gak.

ironhide said:
if u like luxury sporty just try viewing GANDPIRE or SRX bodykit.. :D nice la gak.

where location..?
budget about....?
u have some picture for example?

please...give me that advise. i'm really looking for waja bodykit.

if u like keeping your car simple..try GANDPIRE nice bodykit..simple...
if u wan abit more Garang...why not try the waja touring car bodkit...i think that u have to custoomize it ...

hehehehe!

monsterv6 said:
if u like keeping your car simple..try GANDPIRE nice bodykit..simple...
if u wan abit more Garang...why not try the waja touring car bodkit...i think that u have to custoomize it ...

damn right... do like btcc.. me myself driving tiara.. so u need to find it thru internet.. "usaha tangga kejayaan" try look kat autoworld picture gallery.. waja section mungkin ader.. :D

ironhide said:
damn right... do like btcc.. me myself driving tiara.. so u need to find it thru internet.. "usaha tangga kejayaan" try look kat autoworld picture gallery.. waja section mungkin ader.. :D

i oledi 'usaha tangga kejayaan' but not jumpa la dlm internet meh...
btw, thanx for that info.

i will surfing sekalang jugak.....