:D

http://www.stalkerz.com/v8/Photo_060305_008.jpg

http://www.stalkerz.com/v8/Photo_060305_009.jpg

http://www.stalkerz.com/v8/Photo_060305_010.jpg

:cool:

:confused:

Hehehe... :p

:O That is one BAD ASS with a BIG STICK ready to whoop some jabroni pie asses.

acbc said:
:eek:

:D

http://www.stalkerz.com/v8/Photo_060305_008.jpg

http://www.stalkerz.com/v8/Photo_060305_009.jpg

http://www.stalkerz.com/v8/Photo_060305_010.jpg

:cool:

:confused:

Hehehe... :p

it looks to me like the engine is in a wood made car:p

easier to fix back if acc happens during drift

need hammer and nails:D

The engine just came back from overseas?? how come sealed in wood? :O

Any pics from the other side?

Ahahaha basket where u got this pics ha.....

MK84 said:
Ahahaha basket where u got this pics ha.....
A close friend snapped them... chose to remain annonymous. U know him la... :D

they put into a wooden box...for transportation...hehehe

ne way , nice engine....:D

MK ordered this V8 from USA, that's why still in box. Discovery Channel RIDES will feature MK's V8 MR2 very soon woooo

EFN said:
MK ordered this V8 from USA, that's why still in box. Discovery Channel RIDES will feature MK's V8 MR2 very soon woooo

wooi yoo Malaysian car in Discovery Rides...

when r they going to shoot the car

call me i will be the background:D

hmmm... cannot beat another malaysian 6.3 litre american V8 lah hehehehehehe.... :)

Charger? No la... Goat marn..... Goat.... :P

Aiks? U decided to bring in a Dodge RAM? Wah... respect! All the Hilux / Prado / Storm / Ranger / Fighter drivers will bow and pray in front of the RAM.

so MK is building a malaysian version of "maser-kar"???

faantastic....... but the v8 really can fit into a MR???? really curious to know.... :)