Vsixers : Perdana V6 Club Malaysia.

JL9223 said:
Bro RM350/pc. Sound quite and good(jasma).

using that myself too....really quiet....

anyway, were you on the sg.besi hway near the airport bout 7/8pm few days ago?...

seen a ride looks quite similar to yours...

hehe...ur ride turbo?....coz i notice a small gauge on top of the steering ...

i'm the silver colored v6 with also a small gauge on top of the steering..haha

anyway, nice ride u got there....huge wheels eh?..hehe

Ya mr ride is Turbo, but no gauge on my steering !! My gauge under my steering la........

No la bro , all my gauge under my steering ...may be is not me !!MEANS someone copy mind !!! no la just kidding , white col perdana anywhere also got ma. hehe

any1 up for the Convoy tomorrow nite?!?!?any1 posting the RV location n time here?!?!?

Joolee promoting for your car sales ah...?

dont forget show me the muffler ahhhhh...

aLx....no la just helping fren ma. My car still available !!Any taker ?? hehe..
Yesterday never ask me for the muffler!!
Bro how the bzness ?

ajim.. This bumber is a year ago b4 enchance .!!

Guys, is original V6 exhaust system OK with my new manual tranny setup? Do i need to change the piping, muffler and box?

galantorian7116 said:
Guys, is original V6 exhaust system OK with my new manual tranny setup? Do i need to change the piping, muffler and box?
aLx ...may be can help.

anybody here selling Blowoff?
pls pm me.....
SARD RACING BLOWOFF OR HKS SSQV (original not some taiwan lookalike)

Black.. Dont simply say.. Later i kena cucuk not good.. Normal Low Rider cruising car only.. :P