Vsixers : Perdana V6 Club Malaysia.

georgett said:
6a12-25ST.jpg

yea is that the 2.5 liter kit..??
i emailed to u recently...
im aiming for that very soon....:)
hopefully to get some BHP on that with the single turbo conversion...:)

hearing from me very soon bro..hehe:)

I was at the workshop (GeorgeTT's place) this evening, sending my PV6 for manual tranny conversion.
Really excited now, can't wait until Sunday to bring it out for a spin........

galantorian7116 said:
I was at the workshop (GeorgeTT's place) this evening, sending my PV6 for manual tranny conversion.
Really excited now, can't wait until Sunday to bring it out for a spin........
just the tranny?
what about the engine?
tak convert ke 6a12tt?:_:

sorry to interrupt..

any recomendation for a silent exhaust or a not-so-noisy exhaust ?
im now runnin a 3" apexi exchaust which is too loud.. =(

what engine ur running??get mufler wiv 'JASMA' tag wil be nice

Darkax said:
sorry to interrupt..

any recomendation for a silent exhaust or a not-so-noisy exhaust ?
im now runnin a 3" apexi exchaust which is too loud.. =(

opsss.......ahahaha.............

*not really know anything abt cars........=p

I find it's pretty hard to get one good condition to just fit on.. Usually those i see have to re-fibre.. Anyone got jalan where look for with reasonable pricing?

-alx- dude,

were u the one collecting orders for the front lip?..
can i know when are u putting the orders and roughly how long will it take b4 we have to collect and pay u?

is the price now 90 or 110?

i'm interested, but can only meet up to collect and pay next weekend...would that be possible?

Okie.. RM90 if you guys do a bulk order.. Minimum more than 2 pcs.. If each time i take single piece they only can give me RM110 per piece..

I need a week time coz it's send from Seremban once a week..

Guy you may sms me for the order.. 012-216 2262 @ Alex

tuned: confirm again, latest by Monday.......

alx: thats PU rite??or fiber??

aiyoyoo... the PV6 lip la.. U using enhanced bumper not fit la.. i tested liao.. Go for fibre better looking for enhanced

i just want to ask brother vsixer. do anybody know how much to convert a 2000 pv6 to a 2005 bodykit ????