Volvo 240

Can aaa....?? I want to convert my father's 740 interior to 940, the armrest are cracked all round. :(

Hi guys..

I'm into 240s too, am currently hunting for one to turn into my next drift project after i sold off my AE86. If u know of any Wagons/Estate 240s in particular in interested :)

And also, where do u guys find wheels?? I'm looking for some hardcore stuff like 17x9 offset 10.. I think impossible to find in 108mm 5-hole but could be had in 114.3.. just change the hub..

CCL, I'll check out the club site, thanks!

/adian

Originally posted by CcL@Apr 14 2004, 13:52
hrmmm 850R sedan is sure original comes in yellow and red... 1st 850R brought into malaysia has a badge at the back one... don't play with that car.. more than 300horses under the hood ;)
heard it tapau evo7 at topspeed :P
however u say 850R wagon i dunno lur... oni heard of such thing in US... haven't seen a real one in malaysia. btw the ORIGINAL "R" emblem can be bought from fedral auto... RM180 or sumthin like tat
[snapback]171372[/snapback]​

yo my dad 1 only 850 t5 wagon... top speed dun know how much. so far ever is 230km/h