Heyz.. My coupe can reach 240 maximum

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007
Wengfhai.. where u reset ECU?? How much??

I want to buy your air filter.. Wanna sell or not??

ken3182

May 9, 2007
Hei, let us know how and where you did it man. I wan to do it for ind also.

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007
Damn.. should I save money to buy piggyback or just reset my ecu?

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
sound like wengfhai did a dyno.
am i right?

no piggyback is needed, I think all our car can do reach that speed.

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007
my car cannot la.. I don't mean reset ecu.. i mean tune my ecu.. wahahahha..

wengfhai_5889

Oct 28, 2005
Hehe.. no dyno set larz.
just take out the gear box motherboard..
ehehez..
then just set it in luhz.
hehez..
anyway.. just try it for fun maz..
hhaha.. it works..
gonna sell my coupe
farewell to it liao

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007
I was away from my phone when he called me.. Then i called him back.. never pick up leh.. Wengfhai is a busy person...

A thief can disable a car alarm just by cutting off the power. Most alarm in the market doesn't have a backup battery, even if they have, the thief can still disable it by cutting the wire.

Any ideas how we can foil this attempt?