Voltage Stabaliser... Need Help

buahdurian

Jan 18, 2005

I bought and installed a new SK POWER VS three weeks ago. Since then I had to go back to the shop two times to change the mulfunctioning VS.

All three VS (with the same brand) had it LED stop flashing after a couple of days. I asked the guy who installed it about the problem and he said that although the LED is not flashing the device still work. Is it true? Does anybody else having the same problem?

Is there any other brands which is better than SK POWER? What price?

Thanks.

khguan

Aug 17, 2004
Seri Kembangan
fotopic.net
is there anything wrong with ur car electrical system ah?

anyway.. if u already fed up with wat u have... and want something cheaper.. u can have a look on my DIY VS.. nice n cheap.. good stuff!! :P :lol:

Click here for more info about my DIY VS..

note: there are also some feedbacks in the following pages.. kindly check it out

Thanx! :rolleyes:

boyzone

Mar 13, 2005
i use E-power .. so fast not problem , even though my baterry explosed before due to terminal short to bonet...
save my ecu life ...

Hi! All the Sifu! i want to ask your advise can i know how much will i cost if i bot in turbo
compare to i change my block to 4g93 and also if i change block already need to go jpj there?
by the way 4g93 block how much is the price now?
my currently is driving a proton satria 1.6
my engine full top is 4g93 parts onli below block havent change yet
gearbox is 1.8 one
can anyone advise me thanks so much