VISWORK IN JB THE WORST!

Originally posted by ocean@Mar 14 2005, 16:48
VISWORK? Located in between from Jaya Jasco Permas Jaya to Plentong Giant that garage ah ???
yes.1 n oni...
seems like cars from across the causeway like to go there...

wah......like that ah.......
dont want go viswork liao....
will tell my friends how bad is viswork

This is going to heat up some people but if y'all calm down and think about it, it does make sense. Here I go.
Why do y'all always talk and complaint? Go do something about it. About half the complain threads that I read are just what it is, complain threads. Put your hands where your words are. Take action instead of talking.
If anybody is angry, stop and think for a while before posting anything first. Don't you think it's useless to complain in here and NOT do anything about it? No harm meant, just trying to share some sense, that's all. Peace.

satria_95, i think those victim they did something about it, just that viswork not going to do any responsibility.
read the posts those victim posted.

are u working there? lol

they have the right to complain here and share with us,
so that no one will step into wrong shop again

whiteprince,
If I was working there, do you think I'll come and post my earlier post? haha No, I don't work there. In fact, I'm entirely siding on those who had bad experience there. That's why I'm suggesting that they do some real stuff to VISwork. I'm supportive about everyone sharing their bad experience here as well. Just hope to see some real actions taken on VIS. That's all. Peace y'all

Originally posted by satria_95@Mar 15 2005, 00:24
This is going to heat up some people but if y'all calm down and think about it, it does make sense. Here I go.
Why do y'all always talk and complaint? Go do something about it. About half the complain threads that I read are just what it is, complain threads. Put your hands where your words are. Take action instead of talking.
If anybody is angry, stop and think for a while before posting anything first. Don't you think it's useless to complain in here and NOT do anything about it? No harm meant, just trying to share some sense, that's all. Peace.
Useless? I don't think so. As a disatisfied customer, they have the right to complain and prevent others to be the victim. If VISWorks did the job properly, none of these threads would even exist. Not like they did the work for free. <_<

Originally posted by ambayah+Mar 15 2005, 03:33 -->
QUOTE (ambayah @ Mar 15 2005, 03:33 )
--QuoteBegin-satria_95
@Mar 15 2005, 00:24

Useless? I don't think so. As a disatisfied customer, they have the right to complain and prevent others to be the victim. If VISWorks did the job properly, none of these threads would even exist. Not like they did the work for free. b][/quote]
agree, complaining in this forum is to alert zth members and their friends from going to VISWORK due to their poor workmanship...

so you suggest to do something about it... tell me your idea(s) then... :)

complain to the consumer association....sue them..... hehehe....

4age,
There is basically 2 ways to go about it; the old school way and the new age way.
Some of the old school way:
- arson their shop
- hire people and teach `em a hard lesson
- take photo of their shop, and photo of your damaged car. Make an A4 poster (or however big or small you prefer). Put the photos there and write all the lousy stuff about them. Photocopy lots of it and paste it all over the place, especially near their shop and on their shop door as well.

Some of the new age way
- file a law suit against them, if you can make a case against them
- get the local news paper to make a front page article on them

At this point of time, that's about all I can think of. Hope it helps, though it's just 1-2 opinions.

Ya loo, if so smart try to share some ideas la! Complaining in here is good to let everybody knows that VIS suck!

sorry 2 hear abour ur misfortune with VIS in JB man... *sigh* have heard many cases such as urs where they fuct up a ton of cars man. anyways i tink it happens wit a lot of workshops whether it's engine / bodykit / accessories etc etc... for example sum workshops (not 2 name any) do a superb job on sum cars while others they simple jus fuck shit up! many many MANY workshops VERY inconsistent with their work... sumtimes do excellent job, sometimes fuct up...

Ya lah... Post u the picture...WE all 1 2 see how bad the workmanship>>> Then we (tiau) with non-stop>>>> Ye Ye :angry:

wah, now only i know that VIS is so lousy..
should BUMP this topic to the top so that all the members read this..!!

Wah..like that lah,,,, Then vis work have 2 become service centreloh>>> cant **cari makan** loh.. :lol:

after of their stupid service

next day i bring my car to MAGAT LOU......now it look better

so no photo

trust me
dont go viswork if u dun wan to regret

Hi all…yu here and I own a black rider S15.i’m vis customer since iswara then putra with convertion to Subaru and now s15 with c-west kits.i really satisfied with their work and services. They make my putra (blended) that had been post at zth forum better price when I sold it off .through them I knew tom and he did a nice picture shoot for me. in my personal opinion, vis never treat only big car customer cox last time I own a iswara and I recommended my staff kelisa over there last 2 week for fully kits with painting.notthing was happen but a good job had been given to my staff and me. ya,they also do servicing for my friend kelisa. bot my s15 wih c-west kits…perfect job had been given to me too…all remove table and no rivet at my skirting.they try to make their replica kits to perfect like original but have to give them enough of time. Because replica kits sure can’t compare with original…price also is a big diferrent… x).i just pass my car over there in the morning and they send me back to my restaurant. Because of their nice job to me then onli I dare to intro my staff and friends over there. my engine modification all done at there…so far so good….modified sure have a little problems but I believe they make it to the min.original without modified some time also have problems.exsample:team Ferrari f1 also had their mistake when in competition…they also spent a lot of $$$$ but learn from mistake.”human error”.bot their price also quit reasonable…if we din satisfied with their pricing then we can survey around…they suppose noe that customer is smart and will survey all around.. Between that,they also do the bodykits and painting for petronas team…I saw it when I service my car over there. even team petronas also done their kits and painting job over there…it’s means they have their skill and good workmanship…if not how come team petronas dare to let them make it?arguement can finish…some said they done a good job and some said they suck…like sabelt,pebbells and me….in a same situation….we just saying behalf of our self ….if have any complain…just strait away to them and actually not goin to paid them if din satisfied with their works. That’s our power and customer always rite~~~~ u all can come over to my restaurant and have a look with what a nice job they did for me and try my jap food2.haha….that’s all and I hope a fair will be given to them.

Not to be continue…...

they did a good job for your car

but they did lousy job for 5 cars...whats the point......
this topic here i can see at least 5cars + complain about VISWORK.

i learnt statistic/economics.. =P
hehe

u are the lucky one then....