Vios Mod 1.5e

mywheel

I want to ask all mod cifu here, let say I want to buy vios 1.5e and mod like this... how much it will cost me????

74F76671100.jpg

Car, Car Purchase, Buy Car , Car Information, Car Insurance
AUDI Car News, AUDI Sport Car, AUDI A4, A6

special edition wan...no need to mod already,have selling, just need to order only lor...tak tau if malaysia ada jual tak???

and i tode one to mod the back part to this camry 3.0 ! ppl need help new b here you think can be done !:adore:

• back.jpg
    back.jpg
    11.9 KB · Views: 91
anything can be done....onli $$$....
even mr2/nsx can become ferrari....hehehe...

haha bro adeen tat true...u wan benz look like kancil also can haha

ya but so far ask around can't be done ... most of the muffler ppl say u must get
ori ...... then can change ! they can't bend it !!! :banghead: , not to say the body kit , maybe can get body kit but not the muffler ! i say ...........

zues, i guess you need to find some thailand friend. and go over to siam to mod your car. hahahaha...

man that suck ! the new Hyundai got twin muffler ! what the heck!!! why cn vios mod that way !:rofl: