ViDesign cars

i thought mingz car was satria!!?? ahahahah

anyway, the other day i went yum cha at ttdi and saw a group of WOC cars. more than 5 was using vid bodykits. but they seemed very wide. i think its pu..

Bump: i thought mingz car was satria!!?? ahahahah

anyway, the other day i went yum cha at ttdi and saw a group of WOC cars. more than 5 was using vid bodykits. but they seemed very wide. i think its pu..

Mingz , you change your ass or you cut your ass ..hahahaha

i thought mingz car was satria!!?? ahahahah

uhm? more than 5?.. as far as i know in my club got 4, that includes me.. and those who came TT often, only 3 of them use ViD, that includes me as well.. hehe.. how come you see 5?..

rhys selling his ride? so,no more Vid taiko lor.......

loose,i think my car ass 'suk sui'....

mona,...kacang was rite,its aeroback...but kacang 1 is SE...mine is :slug:

rhys selling his ride? so,no more Vid taiko lor.......

loose,i think my car ass 'suk sui'....

mona,...kacang was rite,its aeroback...but kacang 1 is SE...mine is :slug:

Then , Mingz will be the next ViD Taiko lor .. means .. yum cha time lo..

wah, u put me "go_up god table"???? yamcha is ok for me...but taiko...no thanks la...

aiya...u beat me to it in posting xfac...haha
3 days after mine...
2moro Pro Hatch taikor birthday

happy birthday rhys...may ur dream come true

Bump: happy birthday rhys...may ur dream come true