ViDesign cars

thanks xfac.... its ok mingz... no prob.. post up pics of ur car here too lor...

when want fetch me go here and there?? kekeke... :D

thanks for ur generous,rhys...i'll post it a.s.a.p...btw,i like d viD sticker logo...can let me know how it is for the front bumper n mirror?thks

the mirror one i think is limited to us VIDesign oni.. the sticker logo u can get it at sunway...

mingz, nice ride you had, congratz to your nice paint job there. :)

Oh, lol didn't realized that you have a new bk rhys, I thought you had an accident. Since i see your car almost everyday in college haha

hahha.. choi choi dun say accident.. not good not good... hehehe... yea its new BK still in the process of doing... =)

normal?? dun la say like that, your car darn nice wei... really geh

deng you!! lansi la ah fei!! :mad:

no la.. really my car normal oni.. u spend some money.. but this bodykit from me... u also can be same like me edy... =)

will ViD team attend extreme night at bukit jalil on 7 & 8 dec?

Hmm, until nw still didnt confirm that we will join =) theres alot of other nice car joining already !!