VF10 hybrid and VJ20 turbo

speedz1665

VF10+VJ20 hybrid and VJ20 turbo

As per the title, i have these two turbos for sale..super good condition..
never boost more than 0.8 bar...plug and play for stock B8 turbo....the hybrid turbo is super responsive...item in really good condition

Price :

VF10+VJ20 hybrid = RM450
VJ20 = RM 350

Take both for RM700

interested parties can pm me for more contact details...

thanks...

speedz

vf10 hybrid at cold side? hot side vj 20? turbo balanced where bro?

yes hot side vj20

still manufactured balance cos no need to balance it as it is a plug n play hybrid.... ,housing oversize(bored bigger)....,send to tong service be4 putting the whole set into the car

Good for upgrade kancil 660T ?

VF10+VJ20 hybrid

if 882 T still using VF10+VJ20 hybrid or stand alone VJ20?

can trade with ihi vf10??? good condition serviced nvr use b4.

no trade..

RE_Amemiya said:
can trade with ihi vf10??? good condition serviced nvr use b4.

sorry owner change to other turbine already not using vf10 back...

JohnSiew said:
Good for upgrade kancil 660T ?

VF10+VJ20 hybrid

if 882 T still using VF10+VJ20 hybrid or stand alone VJ20?

Wats 882T? wats that??

Just a question boss....i thought VF10 (ekzos compressor, CHRA & intake housing) can bold directly to VJ20 ekzos housing. Why you need to hybrid it to fit into VJ20 ekzos housing?

dedicool said:
max boost for the hybrid turbine? got pics?

max boost 1.2 - 1.3 bar ..depends on ur fueling also ..the more the betterler..

pics tomorow will update

JohnSiew said:
L200 head + 850 block = 882cc (with l200 piston)

can hybrid with vj20 if not just use the whole set...u have to ask your mech's advice..

WiraAuto said:
Just a question boss....i thought VF10 (ekzos compressor, CHRA & intake housing) can bold directly to VJ20 ekzos housing. Why you need to hybrid it to fit into VJ20 ekzos housing?

if it is not call hybird wat it is called?
just a question...

i am not so sure about it la but it's vj20 back and vf10 front so it's called hybrid right?
it's suppose to be very responsive and good kick and nice to drive...

few hundred bucks to have a good upgrade it's worth it wat...

plug n play with stock b8 180
and seen vf10 perform very well
got 2 with good dyno results wor,....

nice turbo...

it really can perform for stock b8 if using the vf10 turbo