Valve Spring

artnet

hi all honda drivers,

anyone know the price for stock valve springs for B16A VTEC?

how about Type R valve spring? or any other valve springs?

btw, any good website for me to learn more about VTEC?
i need to learn more about the spec for different engines...

why get type r valve spring? pain one shot go for performance one lo... although double the price.

type r valve & spring should be around 1.4k 2nd hand if not mistaken

ITR valve spring aorund Rm400. i have a set of B16A valve springs. want? B) cheap cheap let go lorr.. :P

Type-R Valve Spring market price should be around RM350~450 depends on your luck if you can get it cheaper.

As for cams. CTR should be around RM1200~1400 and ITR should be around RM100~1200. It is also depends on luck with the price you are getting. As all item is second hand or half cut unit.. So eventually it doesn't have any FIX price.. If they wan to sell higher they will blame on the yen rate is high, stock is limited, blah blah blah...

valve spring is not = valve + spring meh? ahahahaha sorry salah paham.

Write your reply...