CrespoCams STage 3 Cam+H20 Valve Spring+Retainer

hahaha....Why?Interest?
another set Crower STage 2 in my home...hehehe!maybe will sell it...

anyway...Thanx CK taiko.wat u say good selling just now.any 1 here who want the cam manual can PM me.I will send out for u for more detail.THanx!

By the way.. why you buy the crower.. then you buy this crespo? somemore buy 2 sets at once.. and wanted to buy Toda/Jun... wah you very rich ho...

aiya...Crower keep in my house and i will sell it lar...Cannot mer..u also keep alot type-R cam wat?Stage 2 crower losing Toq and High RPm to this cam.so ma change to this cam lor.No choice ma...who better who i will use right?.....They Giving me Dealer price asking me help them sell it here.I just try lor!somemore they are promotion now for that new VTEC stage 3 cam!stage 2 and stage 1 also have but i just get stage 3 because better performance!

That is already promotion price very low ade.SOrry can't nego!Pm me again if interest.Thanx!

wat s ur contact no. ar? im intrested ar! if not u call o sms me asap ! my no 0126567414.

Originally posted by vTec[Rock]@Nov 24 2004, 17:20
hahaha....Why?Interest?
another set Crower STage 2 in my home...hehehe!maybe will sell it...
sell how much?
im interested! :P

Originally posted by vTec[Rock]@Jan 10 2005, 10:36
PM me if u r really interest.Thanx!
pm sent....

also do u have vsprings for them?

thanks bro!

erm..........Acong been buy the stage 3 set!
so stage 2 and 1 is coming!if u r really interest pls call me for detail...PM u my HP!Thanx...........remenber call for best price!

Drag Race / 1/4 mile Performance. This High Performance pair of Cams are made of High Quality Steel Billet material, made from a blank cam. Compression ratio 11.0:1 & up. The profile fits engines where fuel injection and ignition can be managed. Basic RPM 4000-12000. Power gain is about 15 to 25 HP at the wheels. Our H20 Dual High Lift Valve Springs Set and Vanadium Retainers are suggested to be used. Brand NEW, designed by Crespo Cams for Professional Use ONLY !!. Cylinder Head and Piston Heads may be required to prevent valves to hit pistons. RACING PURPOSE.