CrespoCams STage 3 Cam+H20 Valve Spring+Retainer

High Performance Only. Professional Tuners Only !!

Special Pistons and Valve Srpings are required !!

New pair of Camshafts. Steel Billet 8620 Hardness material.

High Lift Dual Valve Springs needed.

Stage 3 Performance.

you sponsor to me la.. since you cannot use

Then I will tell everyone I win because of your cams.. Hahahahaha

Originally posted by Xenix@Jan 15 2005, 18:48
you sponsor to me la.. since you cannot use

Then I will tell everyone I win because of your cams.. Hahahahaha
do this to me in indonesia too la...

so i can advertise this cams...

can put in my eg or my ek or even both la...

ok :P

;)

what Xenix say is true.If you sponsor him and if he win in any game then it is a FREE advertisement for you.

didnt watch Initial D ka? advert is important.no testimonial=no customer=no RM

aiyo
somemore sell cheap ade ler...all ZTH brother!
stell billet material....nop cheap camshaft lar brother check in Ebay.com
the camshaft only sell 695.5USD in USA!lar

http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=7947847534&category=33614

check here!

we all havent known the power that we get from dis cams.. thats y u need advertise first la hehehehehe

Originally posted by vTec[Rock]@Jan 17 2005, 03:31
erm.........
all i can say!very powerfull but need custom piston!
I also interested to buy the CrespoCams Stage 3 one set... (inclusive with Valve spring + retainer)

Please Pm me your contact number

what do u mean need to custom piston? :o :huh:

Originally posted by vTec[Rock]@Jan 14 2005, 14:34
stage 2 camshaft and new valve spring will coming!
cam spec post it out soon

WWW.CRESPOCAMS.com
vTec[ROCK]

Please let me know when stage 2 camshaft a set arrived (inclusive with retainer & valve spring) and dun forget to post the spec as well :D :( :lol: B) :)