Reply to thread
See what others are reading now! Try Forums >
Current Activity
Home
Forums
Main Forums
General Talk
Useful Windows Utilities - Direct Microsoft Links
JavaScript is disabled. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser before proceeding.
You are using an out of date browser. It may not display this or other websites correctly.
You should upgrade or use an
alternative browser
<blockquote data-quote="sakuraguy" data-source="post: 2679986" data-attributes="member: 6441"><p><strong>Useful Windows Utilities - Direct Microsoft Links</strong></p><p></p><p>1. Windows Desktop Search 3.01 for Windows XP (KB917013)</p><p>Windows Desktop Search 3.01 is an updated component of Windows that enables instant search on your computer. </p><p>http://download.microsoft.com/download/9/b/d/9bd9c91f-7a74-4084-9198-49d2cfab7947/WindowsDesktopSearch-KB917013-V301-XP-x86-enu.exe </p><p></p><p></p><p>2. Internet Explorer Developer Toolbar</p><p>The Microsoft Internet Explorer Developer Toolbar provides a variety of tools for quickly creating, understanding, and troubleshooting Web pages. </p><p>http://download.microsoft.com/download/f/3/c/f3c93e70-ccdc-46c9-bbd4-70d94bdd0cc9/IEDevToolBarSetup.msi </p><p></p><p></p><p>3. Microsoft RAW Image Thumbnailer and Viewer for Windows XP</p><p>Brief Description Version 1.0 (Build 49): The Microsoft RAW Image Thumbnailer and Viewer provides the ability to view, organize, and print photos captured in RAW image formats from supported Canon and Nikon digital cameras. </p><p>http://download.microsoft.com/download/b/b/3/bb35c5c1-8059-4bef-83ba-3c44a5c0b2f1/RAWViewerSetup.exe </p><p></p><p></p><p>4. Windows SteadyState </p><p>Whether you manage computers in a school computer lab or an Internet cafe, a library, or even in your home, Windows SteadyState helps make it easy for you to keep your computers running the way you want them to, no matter who uses them. </p><p></p><p>http://download.microsoft.com/download/a/f/4/af4fca6d-1202-4c30-a1bc-853e9a166695/SteadyState_Setup_ENU.exe </p><p>http://download.microsoft.com/download/7/8/C/78C3C3AA-A091-46BB-92A3-A74EBD2DC517/Readme.txt </p><p></p><p></p><p>5. Microsoft Application Compatibility Toolkit 5.0 </p><p>Brief Description: The Microsoft Application Compatibility Toolkit (ACT) version 5.0 contains the necessary tools and documentation to evaluate and mitigate application compatibility issues before deploying Microsoft® Windows Vista, a Windows Update, or a new version of Windows® Internet Explorer® in your environment. </p><p></p><p>http://download.microsoft.com/download/d/3/3/d33a8f5d-a7e1-4bbe-b04d-7a688785a229/Application%20Compatibility%20Toolkit.msi </p><p></p><p></p><p>6. User Profile Hive Cleanup Service</p><p>A service to help with slow log off and unreconciled profile problems. </p><p>http://download.microsoft.com/download/a/8/7/a87b3d05-cd04-4743-a23b-b16645e075ac/UPHClean-Setup.msi </p><p></p><p></p><p>7. Microsoft Windows Theme Nunavut</p><p>Customize your desktop with Microsoft Windows Theme Nunavut.</p><p>http://download.microsoft.com/download/8/4/6/846a9dd4-d208-4f84-a6b8-53b21d2d2b72/Windows_Theme_English_Nunavut.msi </p><p></p><p></p><p>8. Microsoft Egypt Nile Theme</p><p>An Egypt Nile desktop theme with new features</p><p>http://download.microsoft.com/download/4/8/0/48073e54-01b4-4c62-a9ce-32987fcb9bfe/Nile_Theme_EN.msi </p><p></p><p></p><p>9. Autoplay Repair Wizard</p><p>The Microsoft AutoPlay Repair Wizard scans your computer devices to find defective AutoPlay settings, and attempts to fix those it finds.</p><p>http://download.microsoft.com/download/2/3/2/2326455e-a840-4c61-bc28-3afa1820b240/AutoFix.exe</p><p></p><p></p><p>10. 3-D American Flag Screen Saver</p><p>Reflect your patriotic spirit with this American Flag screen saver.</p><p>http://download.microsoft.com/download/WinXPHome/Utility/1/W982KMeXP/EN-US/AmericanFlag.EXE</p><p></p><p></p><p>11. Microsoft 4 Patas</p><p>Do you love dogs? Don't miss this theme!</p><p>http://download.microsoft.com/download/5/0/7/5078338b-92b5-4988-9260-b84197d854ef/4Patas.msi</p><p></p><p></p><p>12. SyncToy v1.4</p><p>SyncToy helps you copy, move, rename, and delete files between folders and computers quickly and easily.</p><p>http://download.microsoft.com/download/e/0/5/e05a8797-eceb-46f6-ad38-a81609e209a0/Setup.msi</p><p></p><p></p><p>13. Windows XP Service Pack 2 Support Tools</p><p>The Windows Support Tools for Microsoft Windows XP are intended for use by Microsoft support personnel and experienced users to assist in diagnosing and resolving computer problems.</p><p>http://download.microsoft.com/download/d/3/8/d38066aa-4e37-4ae8-bce3-a4ce662b2024/WindowsXP-KB838079-SupportTools-ENU.exe </p><p></p><p></p><p>14. NZ Bliss Desktop Backgrounds for Windows</p><p>Free uniquely New Zealand desktop backgrounds & wallpaper.</p><p>http://download.microsoft.com/download/a/c/4/ac407ba2-30d2-447b-8c93-83967a92dd9f/Key%20Summit.JPG</p><p></p><p></p><p>15. Microsoft Windows Theme Ontario</p><p>Brief Description: Customize your desktop with Microsoft Windows Theme Ontario</p><p>http://download.microsoft.com/download/e/0/9/e09dfbc2-1fc6-42c2-b86e-51579ad552cc/Ontario_theme_eng.msi</p><p></p><p></p><p>16. Windows XP Winter Fun Screensavers</p><p>Download these cool screen savers with vivid 3-D and interactive sound effects.</p><p>http://download.microsoft.com/download/4/5/6/4560d9e2-982b-4e3e-9771-ed3ca074f4bb/screensaverfunpack.exe</p><p></p><p></p><p>17. Plus! Dancer LE</p><p>Experience music in a whole new way with lifelike 3-D and animated dancers that groove on your desktop with dozens of entertaining and hilarious dance moves.</p><p>a. http://download.microsoft.com/download/9/e/4/9e41e0a9-1eb7-4f57-8083-8a234aae4084/BooWho_DancerLE.exe</p><p>b. http://download.microsoft.com/download/9/e/4/9e41e0a9-1eb7-4f57-8083-8a234aae4084/Cobey_DancerLE.exe</p><p>c. http://download.microsoft.com/download/9/e/4/9e41e0a9-1eb7-4f57-8083-8a234aae4084/EandM_DancerLE.exe</p><p>d. http://download.microsoft.com/download/9/e/4/9e41e0a9-1eb7-4f57-8083-8a234aae4084/Jade_DancerLE.exe</p><p>e. http://download.microsoft.com/download/9/e/4/9e41e0a9-1eb7-4f57-8083-8a234aae4084/Kris_DancerLE.exe</p><p></p><p></p><p><strong>SakuraGuy</strong></p><p>Zerotohundred.Com</p></blockquote><p></p>
[QUOTE="sakuraguy, post: 2679986, member: 6441"] [b]Useful Windows Utilities - Direct Microsoft Links[/b] 1. Windows Desktop Search 3.01 for Windows XP (KB917013) Windows Desktop Search 3.01 is an updated component of Windows that enables instant search on your computer. http://download.microsoft.com/download/9/b/d/9bd9c91f-7a74-4084-9198-49d2cfab7947/WindowsDesktopSearch-KB917013-V301-XP-x86-enu.exe 2. Internet Explorer Developer Toolbar The Microsoft Internet Explorer Developer Toolbar provides a variety of tools for quickly creating, understanding, and troubleshooting Web pages. http://download.microsoft.com/download/f/3/c/f3c93e70-ccdc-46c9-bbd4-70d94bdd0cc9/IEDevToolBarSetup.msi 3. Microsoft RAW Image Thumbnailer and Viewer for Windows XP Brief Description Version 1.0 (Build 49): The Microsoft RAW Image Thumbnailer and Viewer provides the ability to view, organize, and print photos captured in RAW image formats from supported Canon and Nikon digital cameras. http://download.microsoft.com/download/b/b/3/bb35c5c1-8059-4bef-83ba-3c44a5c0b2f1/RAWViewerSetup.exe 4. Windows SteadyState Whether you manage computers in a school computer lab or an Internet cafe, a library, or even in your home, Windows SteadyState helps make it easy for you to keep your computers running the way you want them to, no matter who uses them. http://download.microsoft.com/download/a/f/4/af4fca6d-1202-4c30-a1bc-853e9a166695/SteadyState_Setup_ENU.exe http://download.microsoft.com/download/7/8/C/78C3C3AA-A091-46BB-92A3-A74EBD2DC517/Readme.txt 5. Microsoft Application Compatibility Toolkit 5.0 Brief Description: The Microsoft Application Compatibility Toolkit (ACT) version 5.0 contains the necessary tools and documentation to evaluate and mitigate application compatibility issues before deploying Microsoft® Windows Vista, a Windows Update, or a new version of Windows® Internet Explorer® in your environment. http://download.microsoft.com/download/d/3/3/d33a8f5d-a7e1-4bbe-b04d-7a688785a229/Application%20Compatibility%20Toolkit.msi 6. User Profile Hive Cleanup Service A service to help with slow log off and unreconciled profile problems. http://download.microsoft.com/download/a/8/7/a87b3d05-cd04-4743-a23b-b16645e075ac/UPHClean-Setup.msi 7. Microsoft Windows Theme Nunavut Customize your desktop with Microsoft Windows Theme Nunavut. http://download.microsoft.com/download/8/4/6/846a9dd4-d208-4f84-a6b8-53b21d2d2b72/Windows_Theme_English_Nunavut.msi 8. Microsoft Egypt Nile Theme An Egypt Nile desktop theme with new features http://download.microsoft.com/download/4/8/0/48073e54-01b4-4c62-a9ce-32987fcb9bfe/Nile_Theme_EN.msi 9. Autoplay Repair Wizard The Microsoft AutoPlay Repair Wizard scans your computer devices to find defective AutoPlay settings, and attempts to fix those it finds. http://download.microsoft.com/download/2/3/2/2326455e-a840-4c61-bc28-3afa1820b240/AutoFix.exe 10. 3-D American Flag Screen Saver Reflect your patriotic spirit with this American Flag screen saver. http://download.microsoft.com/download/WinXPHome/Utility/1/W982KMeXP/EN-US/AmericanFlag.EXE 11. Microsoft 4 Patas Do you love dogs? Don't miss this theme! http://download.microsoft.com/download/5/0/7/5078338b-92b5-4988-9260-b84197d854ef/4Patas.msi 12. SyncToy v1.4 SyncToy helps you copy, move, rename, and delete files between folders and computers quickly and easily. http://download.microsoft.com/download/e/0/5/e05a8797-eceb-46f6-ad38-a81609e209a0/Setup.msi 13. Windows XP Service Pack 2 Support Tools The Windows Support Tools for Microsoft Windows XP are intended for use by Microsoft support personnel and experienced users to assist in diagnosing and resolving computer problems. http://download.microsoft.com/download/d/3/8/d38066aa-4e37-4ae8-bce3-a4ce662b2024/WindowsXP-KB838079-SupportTools-ENU.exe 14. NZ Bliss Desktop Backgrounds for Windows Free uniquely New Zealand desktop backgrounds & wallpaper. http://download.microsoft.com/download/a/c/4/ac407ba2-30d2-447b-8c93-83967a92dd9f/Key%20Summit.JPG 15. Microsoft Windows Theme Ontario Brief Description: Customize your desktop with Microsoft Windows Theme Ontario http://download.microsoft.com/download/e/0/9/e09dfbc2-1fc6-42c2-b86e-51579ad552cc/Ontario_theme_eng.msi 16. Windows XP Winter Fun Screensavers Download these cool screen savers with vivid 3-D and interactive sound effects. http://download.microsoft.com/download/4/5/6/4560d9e2-982b-4e3e-9771-ed3ca074f4bb/screensaverfunpack.exe 17. Plus! Dancer LE Experience music in a whole new way with lifelike 3-D and animated dancers that groove on your desktop with dozens of entertaining and hilarious dance moves. a. http://download.microsoft.com/download/9/e/4/9e41e0a9-1eb7-4f57-8083-8a234aae4084/BooWho_DancerLE.exe b. http://download.microsoft.com/download/9/e/4/9e41e0a9-1eb7-4f57-8083-8a234aae4084/Cobey_DancerLE.exe c. http://download.microsoft.com/download/9/e/4/9e41e0a9-1eb7-4f57-8083-8a234aae4084/EandM_DancerLE.exe d. http://download.microsoft.com/download/9/e/4/9e41e0a9-1eb7-4f57-8083-8a234aae4084/Jade_DancerLE.exe e. http://download.microsoft.com/download/9/e/4/9e41e0a9-1eb7-4f57-8083-8a234aae4084/Kris_DancerLE.exe [b]SakuraGuy[/b] Zerotohundred.Com [/QUOTE]
Insert quotes…
Verification
The Marketplace Latest
original rare Yokohama ADVAN Racing RG2 18x9jj...
Started by
david tao
Chassis and Wheels
original rare Rays Volk Racing TRD T3 17x7.5jj...
Started by
david tao
Chassis and Wheels
BRAND NEW original rare Rays Volk Racing Gram...
Started by
david tao
Chassis and Wheels
Proton saga BLM ~car spray ~head lamp spray
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Honda City Modulo bodykit
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Perodua Alza gear up body kit / spoiler
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Honda HRV ~accident repair ~touch up paint
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
BMW F10 M5 bumper
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
change color for ... Proton Waja
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Honda Civic FC Front Grille
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
who know shop make fibre here
allo guys..does anyone knows shop at klang make fibre? a good shop make a fibre for my bumper.. mine at a screw hole already macam patah for put screw there...need make back the holes..now bumper not ketat the...
Just some of the super cars at the Berjaya Hills Time Challenge 2009
https://www.zerotohundred.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/10/berjaya-hillclimb-2009-6-600x399.jpg
Here are some pictures of the recent Bukit Tinggi time trial event catered to the supercars. These are just a fraction of...
Evo IV , V and VI items !
Hi guys, we are from http://www.japanbidmy.com, we provide Yahoo Japan auction bidding and import service.
Please take note that these items are all AUCTION items, so it has an ending time for them.
Evo V & VI...
Recent Posts
Been stalking for 3 years edy
Started by
dheepadarshan95
Introduction and Newbies
Performance Tire Prices(Pls Contribute The Price & Location to buy)
Started by
JINEIL2EN
Car Modification
Tire Price list Zth
Started by
xbalance2002
Wheel And Tyre
Paging for Hyundai Coupe owner, CCGT @ 28th May 2005
Started by
BlackSamurai
The Hyundai Coupe Club
New GR Yaris Automatic & GR Supra Track Edition Now in Malaysia