used E MANAGE with side injector harness n 3 bar map sensor...

Not_Bad!!

selling used E MANAGE......
with side injector harness been install n 3 bar map sensor....
used only for 6 month.....
selling because selling the car already....
013 7962339.....
rm1,000.00 with postage in semenanjung only...
can offer only for that price....thx

google first please sir......see the the connecter 1 socket closely if u are just using the e manage for airflow tuning theres only 9 wire there n for optional injector harness it will add 7 more wire in the connector 1...high price?it is for u to consider sir...the map sensor cost rm400...if the map sensor doesnt contribute much....so why the reason they create it also....think before saying sir...thanks....better share something than just complaining...'WORLD PEACE'....
ok now lets sharing...see this link first....
http://www.toyotagtturbo.com/showthread.ph?p=26014
hope can satisfied u....:biggrin:

:idea: check ur yahoo mail....i send it already to u....

bro, e-manage can read till 2 bar boost for fuel only, use 3 bar map sensor/pressure sensor also no use right? your price abit high, what do you mean by side injector harness? how about ignition harness?

do you think that haltech 3 bar map sensor can really read 3 bar? the term '3 bar' mean 1 bar of negative pressure also popularly know as vacuum and 2 bar of positive pressure also popularly know as boost. so in real every 3 bar map sensor only can read 2 bar of boost (30psi)

hey bro are you willing to sell the map sensor only? if yes pm me your best price.. thanks

sometimes you dun need a sensor that can read up to 2.5 bar in order to boost above its reading limit. i wouldnt wanna elaborate more here but if u are interested in this discussion i suggest u open up a new thread to discuss as this thread is about the seller wanna sell his e manage set. ..

luckily i got a bit knowledge.......if not i think i cant sell anything here....
:idea:...........:wavey:............:driver:
for the inquiry.....sorry bro,all item are going full set like been offer......
cannot sell separately....

item still here....thx...
the inner parts picture.....