Urgently Required: Clutch for ER34 GT-t

zephuros

Guys,

anyone out there know where i can get a new ER34 GT-t (RB25DET) clutch from? I need one rather urgently. Preferably a single plate.

012-327-7655. Urgent

Hey Zeph

Too much burn out or drifting eh??

Check this link out for part number...http://www.avoturbo.com/avo/html/nissan/nissan.html

Isit similar to the R33 Rb25det clutch??? If so theres exedy heavyduty of the shelf..for a very reasonable price..

ER34 GTT uses the same type as BNR34. So getting one that is single plate (stock) is difficult since many are Twins or Triple plate aftermarket types. Meaning more $$$ to spend. Go Nismo Zephuros!!

Zephuros,

Is the clutch for RB25 DE means without turbo suitable for use in your car? Because my partners car has already transplanted to RB26DETT. He still has the stock clutch set, gearbox, engines, meters and other stuff with him. Oh hes driving a R34 GT Na.

i think it does not have the same clamping force... anyway thanks for the info.. i bought my clutch already

I cannot wait for you to istall it then we can test drift together ya!

Fai Ti Fai Ti lah ok....Cheers Bro!

New clutch must run in first la.... slowly bed it in... wanted to go install today but my mechanic is busy...

It looks real sweet man.... should put it in a frame and hang it in my room instead! haha

dude!

there is a big difference between upgradiing and replacing consumable goods. What i am doing is the latter. Has nothing to do with upgrading.... well.. not much anyway! ;)

somebody got terror clutch oledi...can do burn out while parking car. Damn syok to see la bro.....