Chassis and Wheels

UltraRacing Development Bars

updated alluminium 4 point in the 1st post

Ae86

Any update of the Ae86 fender bar or Ke70 fender bar

http://img246.imageshack.us/img246/4787/image0067sy.jpg

http://img246.imageshack.us/img246/118/image0080cu.jpg

as promised on bro HMS, my URD fender bars on my iswara... hehe... :rock:

if i'm not wrong ... the Ultra Racing dun have the alluminium strut bar rite ??
Anyway ... ur normal 3 point strut bar for waja is white colour rite ?? Will karat wan ar ?

got 3 point for lantis arr....how much?

if the paint intact won't karat. UR not very sure got alluminium bar or not fren.

Yes white colour

CSx8213x said:
if i'm not wrong ... the Ultra Racing dun have the alluminium strut bar rite ??
Anyway ... ur normal 3 point strut bar for waja is white colour rite ?? Will karat wan ar ?

bro
for ford tx3 got aah? if got whats the pirce like? both front and fender,tq

do u have 3 point front top and 4 point lower front and rear 2,3 point bar for wira 1.8.

tell me the price if u have, coz i want stiff at my car.

is it aluminium? can trust or not?

pls pm me

pm replied

heefmy said:
do u have 3 point front top and 4 point lower front and rear 2,3 point bar for wira 1.8.

tell me the price if u have, coz i want stiff at my car.

is it aluminium? can trust or not?

pls pm me

antirollbar

do you have the latest anti roll bar?

hi bro

whats ur price for the front bar and fender bar for satria ? pls let me know...thanks

MSDN:
yes, pls PM me the model

thamo:
i will PM u

i have pm u before, do u check the price for the 4 point front lower arm bar(UR)?

u didint reply me back.

i really need it now. pls reply

Check ur PM bro

heefmy said:
i have pm u before, do u check the price for the 4 point front lower arm bar(UR)?

u didint reply me back.

i really need it now. pls reply

bro HMS,

is the URD quality is the same as the UR? UR 4 point for honda city if im not mistaken is around RM220.

btw....u got anything for honda city 2005 model? can u pls quote me the prices and does it includes installation?

waiting for ur pm bro. thanx man.... :biggrin:

similar quality bro.

Only UR got 4 point - I PM the price

installation usually RM10 to 20

kum 016-5040890 / 016-5207328

AJ6677 said:
bro HMS,

is the URD quality is the same as the UR? UR 4 point for honda city if im not mistaken is around RM220.

btw....u got anything for honda city 2005 model? can u pls quote me the prices and does it includes installation?

waiting for ur pm bro. thanx man.... :biggrin: