im using not bad!!!
the price is nice too!!!
[snapback]875229[/snapback]​
take g3 270

jombiee

Feb 7, 2005
Ghombau
Are all those tyres/model can get below RM300 ?? Falken Ziex 205/16/45 = RM200 !!, in that case its damn expensive here in Seremban !!!
Could get this price around Klang area huh ?

lancelot_adolph

Nov 19, 2004
falken ziex 200???

sure or not? mana boleh dapat?

what do you guys think of bridgestone my-01?

tyre shop quote me rm 240 per piece, how izit?

thonginho

Oct 22, 2004
guys, can anyone teach me how to choose a tyre size? i mean, i've been going thru ads for rims and i see pd100 la etc etc.. i have no idea whatsoever what it all means.. anyone can lemme know? noob here.. thanks

thonginho

Oct 22, 2004
Originally posted by thteh86@Apr 7 2005, 17:52
tyres ah... erm, depends on your car width/thickness/inches
[snapback]876903[/snapback]​
hey man, if that's the case, where do i check it? izzit stated on the tyres? thanks

While Malaysians are bashing the Proton's for being inferior and all, the Japanese are actually in love with us and decided to decorate their car with some Japanese designs. Watch how CUSCO beautifies our local car and makes it all nice!

Itasha (痛車?), literally "painmobile", is a Japanese term for an otaku fad of individuals decorating the bodies of their cars with fictional characters of anime, manga, or...