im using not bad!!!
the price is nice too!!!
[snapback]875229[/snapback]​
take g3 270

jombiee

Feb 7, 2005
Ghombau
Are all those tyres/model can get below RM300 ?? Falken Ziex 205/16/45 = RM200 !!, in that case its damn expensive here in Seremban !!!
Could get this price around Klang area huh ?

lancelot_adolph

Nov 19, 2004
falken ziex 200???

sure or not? mana boleh dapat?

what do you guys think of bridgestone my-01?

tyre shop quote me rm 240 per piece, how izit?

thonginho

Oct 22, 2004
guys, can anyone teach me how to choose a tyre size? i mean, i've been going thru ads for rims and i see pd100 la etc etc.. i have no idea whatsoever what it all means.. anyone can lemme know? noob here.. thanks

thonginho

Oct 22, 2004
Originally posted by thteh86@Apr 7 2005, 17:52
tyres ah... erm, depends on your car width/thickness/inches
[snapback]876903[/snapback]​
hey man, if that's the case, where do i check it? izzit stated on the tyres? thanks

i guys, i have been looking around for a ke70 with a 4age to be a play car and a learning car for a rwd platform. i have checkout a few Ke's with 4ag and most of them that are within the budget are in very very bad condition. i know it is suppose to be a play car but it has to be roadworthy and not be an aquarium and a rust bucket. i have seen some decent onces in standard form. looked around at few shops for the halfcut and it is pretty scarce now. granted it is as old as i am. so anyone...