tx3 sideskirts

jambunk86

hi guys.

since my love are stock standard on the body (excluding the front bumpers).i think i would like to get my love some new skirts and maybe rear bumper lips(i dont know what do u call that).can the usual bg sideskirts fit to my car?

how much it cost me for it eh?someone did mention rm250+- for the fibre skirts.is that the market price?

contact red bf he can hook u up with some side skirts ...
bro after u do ur car send me the pic im also looking for bodykit for tx3

i could not find anyone by the name of that guy.hey dude, post me ur car's pic.mine all standard wo the wings, and the lining.bumper 3 lobang.

bro my car is stock tx3 la wing also dont have ....front bumper also standard ....u can try calling my friend who runs a bodykit shop his name is satish him number is 019-3414 336...just tell him ur a friend of rajie ...
his shop is in subang area ...

I seem quite interested in the skirtings as well. Do share the costs of purchasing and fixing and pictures once ya have your TX3 pimped up. =P
regards
moe