but mine 2pot still not really enough le![]()
of course la, your monster need at least 6pots

but mine 2pot still not really enough le![]()

which workshop gave that advise to swap from dc5r to odc engine? plz advise us
peterj...if got 8pot oso not enuff...i think u need those trailer airbrakes ler.
i still damn beh tahan read about swapping K20a for K24a....can hear me whacking my forehead here not?
Sonny...i'd stick with the current brakes...
peterj...if got 8pot oso not enuff...i think u need those trailer airbrakes ler.
i still damn beh tahan read about swapping K20a for K24a....can hear me whacking my forehead here not?

no la bro, i think peterj need air brakes.![]()

no need air brake, i think just put in the big drum disc brake from e4,286mm(disc + drum 2 in 1) is enough, but nobody willing to mod for me 

), gto brakes also can but danz said need 8jj rim, my only 7jj, i think posible on brembo only..... i m using 17'' unknown japan halfcut rim btw....peterj...if got 8pot oso not enuff...i think u need those trailer airbrakes ler.

hmm...refering to topic, if wanna use twin pot its fine for 93',...but if wanna save weight and still have great braking power, why not change to 4-pot? if not mistaken, 4 pots are lighter that twin pots...from the back of my head i remember someone saying that...
but after saw the price, u will feel 4 pot is heavier dy....
i din simply smoke people, as i told u guys, i normally drive 80km/h only, only i meet those ass hunger that not hesitate to kiss my ass or those "bunyi macam ribut, kereta macam siput" car that blow beside me make my music in car unclear, then i will quickly run away from them
twinpot is really enough for u( thread starter ), get a good pads to have a good combination too....... even though for me still think not enough![]()