twin muffler

Actually i hv buyer for ur twin muffler. R u willing to sell lower then rm380?

really ka bro....then wat the best price to give ....sms me boleh ka.... 0163319677(kevin) thanks

wah..... twin muffler so laku ga...

me also like this twin muffler setting.. very confomforatble driving.. hahaha

cabut.....

really ka bro....then wat the best price to give ....sms me boleh ka.... 0163319677(kevin) thanks

Yesterday my customer buy ur twin muffler or not? if jadi just u just belanja i teh tarik

like ah, then buy 1 lo..... hehehe......

i oledi got 1 on my car liaw la .. very nice n silent sound .. hahahahahha

Yesterday my customer buy ur twin muffler or not? if jadi just u just belanja i teh tarik

i think he sold liaw since so many ppl saying twin muffler nowadays..

good luck... hahahaha

twin muffler sold already on last tuesday....thanks to brother tctho...owe u teh tarik man.........

khwong heard that ur twin muffler oso wanna sell ka....

haha.. yeah.. looking for my target exhuast now la.. any 1 that recommend me exhaust for SVT ga.... currently usng twin muffler ma...

then heard tat after market piping n exhaust will feel power different.. haahha

twin muffler sold already on last tuesday....thanks to brother tctho...owe u teh tarik man.........

Good Good.

Bro Kevfoo38, My showroom hv 2 Apexi Super Megaphone, 2 Apexi SR and 1 apexi SR purple colour for sell. Interested call me at 012-2881509.

U also interested in BT ori muffler? BT ori muffler is for old man. Not sound at all. I think not ngam ur taste.

haha.. yeah.. looking for my target exhuast now la.. any 1 that recommend me exhaust for SVT ga.... currently usng twin muffler ma...

then heard tat after market piping n exhaust will feel power different.. haahha

Use Apexi ezsos. Mid and high end power very good. from 120kmh to 160kmh the responce very good n feel very light. Will feel the difference.

For Auto use 2" piping, manual use 2.3" piping.

Hi Tho, looks like you are getting more & more active nowaday, business not bad woh.
You know what, that day I went to the Sri Muda exhaust shop, where you mount your twin muffler one. That boss say your LE is his first and also last LE for him to mount the twin muffler.:_:

Hi Tho, looks like you are getting more & more active nowaday, business not bad woh.
You know what, that day I went to the Sri Muda exhaust shop, where you mount your twin muffler one. That boss say your LE is his first and also last LE for him to mount the twin muffler.:_:

Alot of ezsos shop say cannot install into My LE but that guy manage to install it 4 me for R&D basis. Did a nice job also. I also recommend a few client to his ezsos shop for fixing twin muffler . I also sold 2 sets to LE kaki but dunno where they install the muffler. Most of my customer buy from me is for SEG actually, SE also got.

How is ur Monster ? Found anyway to reduce fuel consumption?

LE twin muffler also nice....

if LE install twin muffler do it need to change the petrol tank ka....

Alot of ezsos shop say cannot install into My LE but that guy manage to install it 4 me for R&D basis. Did a nice job also. I also recommend a few client to his ezsos shop for fixing twin muffler . I also sold 2 sets to LE kaki but dunno where they install the muffler. Most of my customer buy from me is for SEG actually, SE also got.

How is ur Monster ? Found anyway to reduce fuel consumption?

That's why that boss never touch twin muffler on LE anymore, you successufully got yuour result, but he failed in the R&D (too long hour and cannot untung):_:

Mine one just a normal auto car for transport only, not any monster lah. BTW, the fuel consumption still maintain at RM 0.20/km, I think it's normal for 20V auto so I just have to accept it.
Actually that day I went to that shop to change my center muffler (due to the noisy metal knocking sound I I complaint to you ealier), which initially I suspect it's my muffler problem. After change it, now the sound has gone and back to normal exhaust sound. If not, I've been planning to buy another set of twin muffle to change again.
BTW, you got a set of 92 GT door for sale ah? Can pm the price cause I got a friend looking for it. Thanks.