twin muffler

twin muffler pic as below:

I used twin muffler on my BT as well. Can go 180km. I like this muffler bcoz silent and hv stock Toyota sound. Somemore looks nicer, ori twin muffler from Toyota.

PicWebsmall876.jpg

PicWebsmall875.jpg

when rev at till 4k rpm the sound will change....did u notice that.....now me oso miss the Apexi ......that why wanna sell off this twin muffler then look for other one....is my price too high ka....

yea yea.... faster faster sell it la, then buy another 1, if not go to motorcycle shop buy also got kekeke....:_:

price ah dunno wo, not familiar with this kind of exhaust, better ask bro tctho lo, he using it now ma...

wat u say bro tctho?:X-:

twin muffler pic as below:

I used twin muffler on my BT as well. Can go 180km. I like this muffler bcoz silent and hv stock Toyota sound. Somemore looks nicer, ori twin muffler from Toyota.

tis is how it look like thanks for the picture brother tctho.....

i have 1 set twin muffler also, who interested can call me...017-2233828

see that somebody tumpang my thread la.....

hahaha nevrmind la since he also got a set to let go.........

call this number oso if the deal wit him didnt work out.....0163319677

yea yea.... faster faster sell it la, then buy another 1, if not go to motorcycle shop buy also got kekeke....:_:

price ah dunno wo, not familiar with this kind of exhaust, better ask bro tctho lo, he using it now ma...

wat u say bro tctho?:X-:

I think the price is reasonable. I hv Apexi Super megaphone and Apexi WS2 for sell also. after u sold ur twin muffler u can buy from me ya..

Bro kevfoo38, already sent u the pic for super megaphone. The Apexi WS pic dun hv yet but similiar look. Both in my house now. If u r interested can view at my house in Kelana Jaya. Call me at 012-2881509

Super Megaphone
Jasma
Made in Japan
S-Flow
Inlet 2.5
Outlet 3"
condition tiptop

Price Rm350

http://i126.photobucket.com/albums/p88/tctho/IMG_0890.jpg

http://i126.photobucket.com/albums/p88/tctho/IMG_0891.jpg

http://i126.photobucket.com/albums/p88/tctho/IMG_0893.jpg

Bro kevfoo38, already sent u the pic for super megaphone. The Apexi WS pic dun hv yet but similiar look. Both in my house now. If u r interested can view at my house in Kelana Jaya. Call me at 012-2881509

Super Megaphone
Jasma
Made in Japan
S-Flow
Inlet 2.5
Outlet 3"
condition tiptop

Price Rm350

bro tho..
how it perform? what is the best setup for this muffler?

bro tho..
how it perform? what is the best setup for this muffler?

Will improved mid and high end power. I use this muffler wif 2" Piping on my Bt auto not bad. I think if use wif 2.3" piping will be better.

like interested if really the sound not so loud + maintain svt performance. but currently no money..heh

can nego aaa bro? LE member shud give cheap-cheap laaa..heh

like interested if really the sound not so loud + maintain svt performance. but currently no money..heh

can nego aaa bro? LE member shud give cheap-cheap laaa..heh

Cheap cheap cannot lah. But can give abit discount.

later when i have money i'll call u..btw between jasma n apexi which 1 is better?

ooo..never know that..so Apexi WS got JASMA approval? loud or quiet?

Cheap cheap cannot lah. But can give abit discount.

brother tctho i think i can charge u commission la if ur deal is on.....or a teh tarik.......:regular_smile: hahahahaha...

anyway good luck in ur sale.....help me to sell tis twin muffler out oso if possible...:shades_smile:

bump for the thread

brother tctho i think i can charge u commission la if ur deal is on.....or a teh tarik.......:regular_smile: hahahahaha...

anyway good luck in ur sale.....help me to sell tis twin muffler out oso if possible...:shades_smile:

bump for the thread

Actually i hv buyer for ur twin muffler. R u willing to sell lower then rm380?

ooo..never know that..so Apexi WS got JASMA approval? loud or quiet?

Apexi Ws also hv Jasma approval. The sound softer the Apexi Super Megaphone. But in term of nice sound i prefer SUper Megaphone