twin muffler

kevfoo38

i got a set of toyota twin muffler wanna let go. currently on my car AE92. condition of the twim muffler still very good. RM380. pls call 016-3319677

• DSC00717 (WinCE).jpg
    DSC00717 (WinCE).jpg
    13.2 KB · Views: 210
sorry for asking stupid Ques but issit twin tip muffler or really twin muffler like those ae101??keke,

sorry brother ....PEACE HERE....it an original AE101 twin muffler....taken from AE101 supercharge half cut......the muffler was still in very good condition and the join look like ( Y ) oso no KARAT......currently im using AE101 petrol tank......so it can be plug n play....pls call me or sms me 016 -3319677

for those brother who wanna put in ....
AE92 must do some minor modification n some welding work on the passenger side muffler
AE100/111 just plug n play n some welding work on the passenger side muffler

kev,
ur twin muffler all is still stock muffler and piping size??

birdie,
if u want twinmuffler, u can ask jimmy also. he mention to me last friday TT..

brother whfan

my twim mufller is all original n the piping size is 2 3/8

twin muffler just 4 SVT20v right? If i'm using BT20v, any different/more power if i'm used it?

the muffler owner now is driving BT with this twin muffler setting..

reason to sell.. too silent woh.. no sound no fun.. haha

power wise sure direct out APEXI more power lo.. hahah

last time im using apexi look like honda EX5 (motorcycle) hahaha....reason to change it b'coz it to DIAM silent......no fun for me hehehehe

EX5 muffler was loud....wat i mean is the now im using the twin muffler very silent ....look like driving a stock car....prefer some noise

brother now u using the Apexi ka....feel great when in the SIC right...wat i heard is more HP woh...correct me if im wrong

silent good ma, no police kacau.... like me ah everyday driving also scare police, dunno mod car for wat... haizz....

yea using the EX5 motor exhaust now, hehehe.... and yea it do feel great....

when rev at till 4k rpm the sound will change....did u notice that.....now me oso miss the Apexi ......that why wanna sell off this twin muffler then look for other one....is my price too high ka....