yeah ur right bro, but that one I 100% sure standard one, yeah I did see one powerful tiara at bdr baru bangi, gsr turbo, mivec, vtec all can follow close or half car...
Good power to weight ratio

yeah ur right bro, but that one I 100% sure standard one, yeah I did see one powerful tiara at bdr baru bangi, gsr turbo, mivec, vtec all can follow close or half car...

vtec turbo = engine die fast...![]()

haiya...i have vtec in eg body and satria with vr4 480 hp...syok 2 play with those engine...exept u make ur car then lepak2 at dataran merdeka and tasik titiwangsa...and usha2 awek,poser2....blueerkkkk....![]()

efficiency of an engine is one thing, VE is another. VE stands for volumetric efficiency, i dont wanna explain dis, nanti ade orang komplen pulak.. just look dat up![]()
NA and IF is just a matter of choice.
just a simple question here.
Which chick will you choose ?
A girl with make up all over her face or , A girl which have natural beauty ?
I guess you guys will get what i mean![]()
Want Fast Then Payy Money will Fast ...
Bump...:hmmmm:
mods dat is done wit proper knowledge is the thing dat will give u power, hence making ur car faster. so which side wining tur or V??
no time to read, sorry!

Dragsters choose turbo
Handling choose NA
Thats what I have seen so far.....