TT at Sg. Long

kelvin, what do u mean by
"Mike, hanson oredi tak boleh tahan missing in front line......"
i small kid, don't understand la..

yeah yeah yeah kelvin, I also don't know what does"hanson oredi tak boleh tahan missing in front line......" means?

and something I saw here, many people really no need to work? always blow water in this forum.... luckily boss don't know, if they know ah then ass hole will become bigger and bigger lo.... sh*t also no brake .... hahahaha

hahhah!! raymond haha.. u veli funny r today hahah!! :D

aiyoo.. working time use pc, and got internet connections..behind is wall, beside also wall.. haha!! boss sit and stand where..hahha!! :D kenot see ones..hahah!! :P

btw QiW bro not coming r.. well, i just leave my number here la..if anything..

:D u coming later?

my work is 8 hours connect to internet one..
so when boss come, just switch screen la.. wahahha
evil ??? ........indeeeeeeed...

after lunch offline liau me .. so dunno if got yumcha session or not laa .. sorry guys ... still need to work one maaa .. lain kali lorr .. hahahaahaa

haha.. bro QiW on da list of wanted already hahaa ^_^

thank god u did come out alst night.. ada GTO, CELICA drink there also.. 0_o iksh! gulp..hahaha!!! and it ends around nearly close up to 1 or 2 am r? hahha!!! :P u guys sot ones man!! drink macam besok is holiday hahahaa.. :P

tonite drink again... hahaha!!! die man!! goin to kenak racun teh already haha!!

yayaya sbridz......belum cuba tt belum tahu.....bila cuba mesti tahu one lor.....
poison all the way liao.....hahaha

so tonight i go myself......just got the map from hknb

hmn.. too bad HKNP balik ipoh.. hahaa.. btw bro.. those booby trap on ur signature ones.. very eyes disruption la. kenot fucos..hahaha!!! :D u sure u can focus on reading ka? :D hahhaa!!!

so see you tonite la.. early morning talak benda buat r.. ahhaa.. can come into zth r..haha!

sbirdz said:
hmn.. too bad HKNP balik ipoh.. hahaa.. btw bro.. those booby trap on ur signature ones.. very eyes disruption la. kenot fucos..hahaha!!! :D u sure u can focus on reading ka? :D hahhaa!!!

so see you tonite la.. early morning talak benda buat r.. ahhaa.. can come into zth r..haha!

lol kyle.....still can read one......this is only photo...yesterday 3 chick there even good....lol...with the harrier......damn rich.....
i can log in anytime cause using stremyx.....com punya, so i utilize itonly....hahaha

ahahah... boobie trap..
Tonight might be going also... but not sure...
eh what time starting eh tonight TT Sg Long?

hknp, come la tonight got the secret weapon things that u been waiting for so long.
bring $ along ah..wahhahaha..
normal start time is 8.30pm onwards.
just enter that parking area which i mark on the map and park there..
if early, u might just see some of us chit chat talk talk at the parking b4 the mamak.
keith keat.. or isit kit-kat? wahhaha.

Hknp, u got all our lovely big brothers hp number de ma..haha!! we be staying till late night there.. maybe until morning wait feilo mata benjoi then drag him go breakfast coz i will be dropping back to kajang saturday morning with Mike to Ah Nga workshop there to settle something with his new auto bt and same time will have breakfast with feilo lor..

^_^

yaya.. that 3 awesme loVE :shocked: FanTASTIC SEXY CUN babes r..haha!! some more drive TOYOTA also..but that is a Lexus Harrier la..haha!! tinted max black ones.. maybe some big big underground taiko gf also.. :P

and wah.. that ^_^ link to that AE86.. not too sure either.. coz i think i agree with neutral alignment talk ones.. the shop is guilty first..for not bearing all responsible.. but i dunno that car owner also, coz logically.. if the owner of the car is also like face very rich and cocky person and also comes into the workshop only is started to fire everyone already de.. i guess honestly siapa mechanic won't give him a shit to step back lor.. but even i guess a worst mechanic also won't do till that stage unless that mechanic shop also is some gangsterisme tempat... ^_^ haha... rather just read that thread and dun comment.. malas la... not my turn yet to convert my KE20 to 16valved weber..haha :P

Who miss out last night drink really pity la.. Got MR2 2 bijik, CELICA sebijik, then suddenly comes Papaya 6 bijik... local industry made ones..hahahah!!! :vroam: cabut maxxx!!!:_:

regarding to that ae86 thing... we just hearing 1 side of the story.. but i'm not saying who is to be blame first la.... we just let the car owner settle with the workshop, i'm sure they will work out some settlement.
but to me.. i think shop cannot just take customer car and lanyak kaukau drift..
no respect .. car owner not stupid la.. half-blind ppl oso can see that the car has been drifted b4.

tonight my mata sure bonjol early one....

if the mech rev my car like this sure i will ti* ka* him gau gau... u think toy car ar.. if want to drift also need to take me together mah.. wuaahahha

Errr... haha.. actually, i do pity and feel a bit geram for that AE86 driver.. dah lah 4agze engine.. some more all parts are haha.. u guys know la.. FR woh!! truely Trueno parts.. rare until like hell ones.. and now turbine picah.. engine also picah..

if let say one fella go and take my baby corolla svt and then rev until come back like that.. haha.. i really can't imagine what my fire level will be at.. coz my 2 car to me is like attach to my body ones.. she grew prettier, i grew happier.. if she get hurt. maybe like gf gua.. anyone molest her or hurt her..haha!! but i scared i really might becomes gangster and start a big fight haha.. :D coz..haha!! biasa la.. small kid time also sometimes fighting ones..haha!! :P

ahaha birdie brain demage liao.. too much tt session.. heheh

emm....lucky start at 8.30.....
cause can out from my aread at 7 plus.....lol
or else too early might jam a bit at mrr2 area and jam a bit at leisure mall area....remember lor, is long weekend sure jam liao......
sob sob