TT at Sg. Long

oh icic..good good.....

wah.. now u all TT more more far to go ka?.... kesian me la ... is too far liao..hehe

bro my car problem liao...1st clutch pump leaking, can use stock toyota clutch pump (im using 5gr lsd)? how i guess? coz whn i step on it feel like nothing..(i was driving then cant shift gear..lucky nothing happened that day!!yesterday workshop close..argh!!today couldnt drive to work.argh!!)..2nd question any way for me to drive the car to workshop instead of towing?3rd question is, engine mounting can use original toyota one? im driving SVT with ae100 body, which i think can..but pls confirm..thanx bro n sifus -mr sad man-

a55s,
wow... careful man.. i think no need to tow if the workshop is near u (maybe 5~10km away).. just try very best to engage gear lor.. any gear if can engage then use that gear to drive lor, but if reach traffic light then u prob la.. last time my 4afe also like that, but i managed to get into gear and drive to workshop la (about 10km away from my home) phew.. so lucky.. but all the way have to drive on single gear and don dare to change gear, cos scared cannot engage again..

thanx a lot bro wfhan for the courtesy. so u used stock pump eh? a lot of workshop nearby my house but not yet ask whether they have toyota brand clutch pump...1 more, afraid they use imitation item..thats why wanted to but it myself...

dear mates,
whoever look so this rim cap.....link is below.....especail for kelvin
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=85226&highlight=tom+new+action+cap

keithkeat, tat one too expensive for me and other reason the guy fong fei ge last time.... i think better i sell off another three wheel cap to get tyre....... hahaha.......

Phooshh Phoosh phoosh phoosh.................

i saw bibi car with the ................ geng .......... if i see his car from my rear mirror, i sure give way...

have to edit the content to "....."..:P

wah.. Jimmy slow slow upgrading ready.. Later our car.. must give away from him...

Aiyo i tak jadi gila also no use la..hehe.. Now damn boring nothing to do.. some more my car at workshop now.. Later wan go and see how they do for me liao

Mazeki said:
wah.. Jimmy slow slow upgrading ready.. Later our car.. must give away from him...

like that ka....next time i saw it at w'maju area i SIAM to slow lane.....monster coming.....lol.......

jimmy got HID lamp..... jz monster can install it oni..... tis is warning light for all ppl......jz keep beside if u not monster....... rite?? bibi....???

no only siam aside to give way to jimmy, also must on double signal, open bonnet pretend like car dead coz scared by his monster from behind ..... hehe

finally....bibi 'pou tou'.........

original pain look cool mah if ppl see must think of this car nothing is inside one....but once vroom vroom then they know already....keep low profile better than high
lol

yalor.. must keep low profile 1st.. then at last blast.. out.. the things all....vroom...................................vroom vroom.. the owner of car seeing u .. sure his eye.. big big already...hehe

the crack is due to heavy drifting .. bibi drift much and he lasy to paint la..