hahhaa!! ah han...u play r..hahha!! later u got pyscholed the u know....
From AE to KE then to TE then to err... celica..supa... lexus..harrier... and all toyota also u buy one by one then u die..haha!! can open one toyota showroom..hhaha!!!
erm.. yala.. my father mostly support toyota company want... last time my father buy camry that time.. he got a invited club from toyota company.. then my father just goes 1 times only..haha... But in my hold family me and father like toyota car.. but concider to buy supra before.. hmm.... dunno when?..hehe if supra dun have try in 5 or 10 years... to buy 1 celica.. lolz...
aiya ..... this Friday I got to attend my company farewell dinner for my colleague. don't know what time will end. but will try to join you guys if possible la....
I might be late r.. so dun chiao so fast la... hahha!! btw usual time is 9:30 r? or 8:30.. :D
I should be able to force reach by around 11 gua.. :P die lor..that chiplak brake pad surely burn again.. reason for late is : ada kawan's wife give first child birth.. so go there and slap the baby 2 times..hahaha!!!
haha.....sbirdz n raymond need belanja all ppl coke lor........!!! who been late need belanja lor.....!!!! izzit u all agree??? start 9.30pm......!!! haha...!!!
haha..... where got selfish o......
wfhan, jim dun wan drink coke..... he wan ribena lar......!!!
T.la... jz join us lar..... is near kajang....... where u from...??
im having a problem currently, juz bought a used evo6 & im duplicated a immobize key...how ever, after did the duplication...my car cant start anymore...
ask a foreman to check my car status, he...
More photos from the Motor Sport Japan 2007, this time focused on the Rally Masters.For about half an hour, the attendance had the chance to witness some of the very...