TT at Sg. Long

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
next time mazeki's kid will drive toyota too...
same with his grand children.. and grand grand children in the future....

hahhaa!! ah han...u play r..hahha!! later u got pyscholed the u know....

From AE to KE then to TE then to err... celica..supa... lexus..harrier... and all toyota also u buy one by one then u die..haha!! can open one toyota showroom..hhaha!!!

^_^

Haha..

erm.. yala.. my father mostly support toyota company want... last time my father buy camry that time.. he got a invited club from toyota company.. then my father just goes 1 times only..haha... But in my hold family me and father like toyota car.. but concider to buy supra before.. hmm.... dunno when?..hehe if supra dun have try in 5 or 10 years... to buy 1 celica.. lolz...

eh... so how about the TT ?... in this week friday night?..in sg.long?

some one teach me the destination to go the sg.long

maz,
u use the MINES-Balakong h/way to go la. easier to reach. lost of road-sign to guide u..
check ur pm.

aiya ..... this Friday I got to attend my company farewell dinner for my colleague. don't know what time will end. but will try to join you guys if possible la....

Well, hahaha!! hey! guys..

I might be late r.. so dun chiao so fast la... hahha!! btw usual time is 9:30 r? or 8:30.. :D

I should be able to force reach by around 11 gua.. :P die lor..that chiplak brake pad surely burn again.. reason for late is : ada kawan's wife give first child birth.. so go there and slap the baby 2 times..hahaha!!!

raymond, maybe we all go to ur company party and TT there better.. bwah haha

haha.....sbirdz n raymond need belanja all ppl coke lor........!!! who been late need belanja lor.....!!!! izzit u all agree??? start 9.30pm......!!! haha...!!!

ah haha.. x_X

I can bring some left-over CNY 'kam' to belanja u all!..
jim will drink pepsi-cola then..

haha..... where got selfish o......
wfhan, jim dun wan drink coke..... he wan ribena lar......!!!
T.la... jz join us lar..... is near kajang....... where u from...??

oh.. kk.. hey wfhan i get ur pm ready... i know where is it .... maybe i just ask sbirds wait me kua... hehe..

wah.. all coke.. so cool...haha