hahhaa!! ah han...u play r..hahha!! later u got pyscholed the u know....
From AE to KE then to TE then to err... celica..supa... lexus..harrier... and all toyota also u buy one by one then u die..haha!! can open one toyota showroom..hhaha!!!
erm.. yala.. my father mostly support toyota company want... last time my father buy camry that time.. he got a invited club from toyota company.. then my father just goes 1 times only..haha... But in my hold family me and father like toyota car.. but concider to buy supra before.. hmm.... dunno when?..hehe if supra dun have try in 5 or 10 years... to buy 1 celica.. lolz...
aiya ..... this Friday I got to attend my company farewell dinner for my colleague. don't know what time will end. but will try to join you guys if possible la....
I might be late r.. so dun chiao so fast la... hahha!! btw usual time is 9:30 r? or 8:30.. :D
I should be able to force reach by around 11 gua.. :P die lor..that chiplak brake pad surely burn again.. reason for late is : ada kawan's wife give first child birth.. so go there and slap the baby 2 times..hahaha!!!
haha.....sbirdz n raymond need belanja all ppl coke lor........!!! who been late need belanja lor.....!!!! izzit u all agree??? start 9.30pm......!!! haha...!!!
haha..... where got selfish o......
wfhan, jim dun wan drink coke..... he wan ribena lar......!!!
T.la... jz join us lar..... is near kajang....... where u from...??
Just changed from the normal bulb to a LED bulb and notice when i apply the turn signal, the blink speed is very fast.
Is there any mods that will change the blink speed back to normal??