special tt....tuesday evening...5.30...tmcc, zaifat, joe, 8313, shamburke (musti balik kg) zahid and others want to come...pls come to hakim new wing sec. 7 s.alam...
me found rear seat ae101 at chop shop sg.boluh... but only have not complete lor.. only have bahgian bawah. that why need fine bahagian sandar.. hehehe, me not wierd.. my soul wierd.. hehehe
haiz...i got sumwher 2 go lar...cant leh..dis week very pack
but 2 9 can r?
i wanna view ur item dat u discuss v me dat day...v meet at Tmn Rakyat ok?
confirm wif me..
As the title of this thread, any recommend on the shop that can refurbish and change the air-cond for RX7? I've just bought my 1st RX7 FD3S recently, and i'm trying to refurbish the interior and change the air-cond...
To fill out our time, especially now i am still got few days to resign from my current work ... :wavey: ... pls share to all what is ur top 3 favourite web to explore .. (other that ZTH off course)...
hi all , i was wondering for a stock car how can u vent the bov to the atmosphere. my friend has a 4g63 on his eclipse ... he got a hks ssqv but the thing is a lot of people telling him his stock recirculative one if...