TT at sec.7 HAKIM

8313, u have seat rear ae101 model.. i have bahagian duduk. but still find bahagian sandar..

special tt....tuesday evening...5.30...tmcc, zaifat, joe, 8313, shamburke (musti balik kg) zahid and others want to come...pls come to hakim new wing sec. 7 s.alam...

lai..lai..lai...

ok

anyone please remind me with sms. long time didnt go tt lo. always got personal matter

ok let sms if confirm i juz come jln jln see member...got any new stuff ....hehehehhe

me found rear seat ae101 at chop shop sg.boluh... but only have not complete lor.. only have bahgian bawah. that why need fine bahagian sandar.. hehehe, me not wierd.. my soul wierd.. hehehe

this saturday got small tt at New Hakim...
time 6.00 pm..anybody want to joint....i will be there

whoever want to come...come...no need to inform ha ha ha..i will be there eat nan cheeeese with tandori...ha ha ha

haiz...i got sumwher 2 go lar...cant leh..dis week very pack
but 2 9 can r?
i wanna view ur item dat u discuss v me dat day...v meet at Tmn Rakyat ok?
confirm wif me..

eh... tan... bout that rear brake haaa... i kenot take this month leh... going down to singapore later this month... so hv to save2 a bit