haha...bro tmcc, dun1 join ar?...eh 2nite got kang tau ler...come c me...kasi settle.bit..haha...or u can join da geng 2 bangi...i handle oso can 1... :p
especially nothin'.... soriler ...can;t make it that night.... got this family thingy... more over.. still haven't got the time to pick up my rides ler... still in WS....
So sorry la coz so many time cannot joint u all, it was my timing belt damper/tensioner spoiled on the day I want to go blk kg, unfortunately all the shops already close for CNY, I only be able to change the thing on last sunday when I got back from kg
can...can...you bro tmcc always hide....not hear any new from you before CNY..whe is my limau and andpow....ha ha ha...others who want to come....please joint....anybody from s.alam klang area...or where ever lahhh....come...come...
im coming but this is my first time. can anyone sms me where exactly location. i mean new hakim or at unisell. wanna to get close with u all guys. cause after this im offline. 017.2913541 anuar
While the general consensus has been that the Honda CR-Z is a bit more partial to the green than go side, that hasn’t stopped the tuners from trying to balance out...
This topic is to share how to bring out a team and type of engine preparation is needed! N if things goes well it might became true that a team 0-100 member will step up!! I should start with race type...