TT at sec.7 HAKIM

nice mini TT with bro nappx. im the one asking you about Q8 oils. the other one, from kelang, what is his nick-name?

that bro zaifat...maybe next time we go to your place and other week to other place..and other week other place...

this friday TT at Bangi with bro nothin n frenZ.....................
nappx want to go arr...............

oh lik dis ar? who ar? spend TT??? sorry ler bro i hv 2 rush back college ler.....cant make it ....

Nappx this Friday want going to Bangi hah,let me know!My car or ur's?

go with own car lah,after can share-share mah.............

yesterday i saw one SEG 111...colour silver..wilayah plat... nice colour and bumper, lip cun gak...huu...gril custom plus emblem trd...who know this guy...when arrive at traffic light i said...JOINT TT KAT HAKIM...he he don't know who this guy but what he is toyotarian kaki...la...if you read this msg come joint..meet new friends...and change a info...

what i know i saw this car from sec 16 shah alam (shell) and lalu jpj padang jawa..and same road with me...just i turn right to jambatan connought (tnb) there and he go...i dont..know to where...

who want to joint to tt at bangi..tonight...please give a call 0123453999...meet at petronas sec 7 s.alam..what time arrr...bangi people where to meet...any contact...bro nothing...mana tempat mau jumpa jam berapa...

petronas near kajang exit PLUS.
take kajang exit PLUS, go straight and signboard Bandar Baru Bangi. got traffic light. go straight and after sprint 300m, you can see petronas on your left. thats the meeting point. time at 930 - 1000 like that. if lambat, call la, whether we can wait or we direct you to the makan place.

im not good to elaborate, ill ask somebody to help with direction. you call tok lah 0129030605. or saipul blue tunder, 0126748378 he will guide you there and geng2 shah alam/klang can follow you.

some tips for the shah alam geng that joining tonight at bangi,

after passed the kajang toll.. just beware that there are 3 roads one..
but at first, u will see 2 roads, right side is going upwards bridge (which leads to putrajaya way), the left lower side is to exit to kajang/bangi.

u shud take the left road, after u enter that road, keep right, as this road further
divide into another 2 roads, left one is go to kajang town. and right one brings u to traffic light.. go straight pass the traffic lights and straight a head on left side (300m) u notice petronas there.. if can;t get what i describe, call la bangi CEO brother nothin.. wahhaaa

hope this helps

shah alam geng onli ker???

subang can not joint ker???? no know anybody oso there ler!!

can ar???? hehehhee(muka tak malu!!!!)

cheers...

bro sham.
i met u already at usj. so u kenal me already lor...
can la, i want jalan2 bangi..
actually im not the organizer. on behalf la invite all...

im suggesting if got any partss for sale bring along do car boot sale. Ngehehhe. Come to Bangi.

Bangi... the land of peace.

Ngahahahhahahaha