TT at sec.7 HAKIM

haha...bro tmcc, dun1 join ar?...eh 2nite got kang tau ler...come c me...kasi settle.bit..haha...or u can join da geng 2 bangi...i handle oso can 1... :p

nothin!!

but can not conpom now ler!! must take car first ler like that!!
9.30 ish.... eerrhmmmm... talk later...

cannot...promise yet...my car have problem with driveshaft again....anybody want to go there...tumpang la....

guys,

especially nothin'.... soriler ...can;t make it that night.... got this family thingy... more over.. still haven't got the time to pick up my rides ler... still in WS....

cheers....

Ello bros,

So sorry la coz so many time cannot joint u all, it was my timing belt damper/tensioner spoiled on the day I want to go blk kg, unfortunately all the shops already close for CNY, I only be able to change the thing on last sunday when I got back from kg

Next tt I'll try my best to joint....

can...can...you bro tmcc always hide....not hear any new from you before CNY..whe is my limau and andpow....ha ha ha...others who want to come....please joint....anybody from s.alam klang area...or where ever lahhh....come...come...

Now only can hear news from TMcc.Where u going bro,got new stuff ka?

Nappx this Saturday jom TT lah lama x TT ni,keropok losong ada lagi ke?

so tonight who coming...see yaa as usual la...anybody from klang bangi rawang key el ttdi padang jawa or whateverlahhh come...come....

im coming but this is my first time. can anyone sms me where exactly location. i mean new hakim or at unisell. wanna to get close with u all guys. cause after this im offline. 017.2913541 anuar