wah......damn geram...my internet still down since few days ago...aiyuuu
now really kenot tahan and come to college to on9..
so sorry...no reports for the 2nd and 3rd day... :(
actually b4 u guys came here...i was quite worried tht u guys will be feeling bored here....thank god got this edgar and allan tht know places in kuching..
must drive out more often to know all the roads liao..
TE27levin,
hochai i still got a chance to meet u in face tht day b4 u left.
sayang neh, sky999 is rite, u shud have stayed longer here. sure fun!
evo3,
paiseh arr, i dun have ur number...if not sure call u de.
in the end oni managed to get allan@sky999's number....sigh~ :(
so sayang lah, din see ur car tht nite.
btw, last time u said u r married? but whn i saw u, wah~ so young kok. gf or wife?? :huh:
yoga,
that one special mysterious '4-2-1' loving sifu belanja us satay, then next nite belanja us at Chilli Pepper summore....damn paiseh edi, kenot tell him to belanja BUFFET liao.
but damn paiseh oso, dun have gals to intro to him... :P
Tom's
thx alot...so damn paiseh to mahuan u to deliver the bars to my cousin...
if ur gf's starlet MCFB like urs good mah....tell her to join SSO 2gether with u mah...hehe ;)
must try to tok more liao...hmm..
hope got SSO cun cun during my holidays, then can go west Mys..hehe
artnet, rollakid,
the ke70 memang turbo-ed de, din u hear abt sifu Tom's buang buang arround with tht car? :P :lol:
now his mind got racun-ed liao, thinking abt getting AE70...
now sifu sifu all wan to get FR edi
Edgar,
thx alot~! haha
how now?tht sifu owes poison u....BT 6speed....BT 6speed :lol: :lol:
oh ya yoga, i think they got some interesting fotos tht u like a lot...must tell them to post post here