The new vios (already launched, but will be delayed till the end of this year in malaysia) has manual version... Maybe you can check out the chop-shops, whether they got any vios MT from japan.
is my friend's car...not my car lah....
for what i think VIOS performance is not bad....1.5cc 108Bhp,somemore the car weight is less than 1 tan......but he still not satisfied with the performance.
turbo-charged it lor. ask ur fren go browse vios club
i believe there's one vios with turbocharged there. u can check with
the fellas there..
or..u can chop a vios turbo half-cut back from thailand..
i also think stock vios engine is nice... easily reach 180km in highway lor..
maybe the pickup is not that good.. but still i think turbocharged the stock engine will do just nice..
or go to 3SGT.. eheh..
i search in the net before,Thai there got TC VIOS and Manual from Toyota factory,but i think the manual GB for VIOS is kind of hard to find in Malaysia lah....
nappx,
u mean VIOS transplant SVT or BT ?? sure ? need mod the mouting ?
wuuuuuuhhh.... so vios manual finally arrived on local market la... hahahha!!! :P there goes another range of player soon.... on the highway... -_- die la die la... 4age... hahahah!!! :P
thailand got manual and limited turbo version... dunno how fast it can goes.. well, goin to know this soon... :) hahah!!
yea..that one klang or johore not sure, did not ask where come from la...but that car sure JPJ love it lah......
got other vios with stock engine add turbo 160HP....don't play...no body kit (very standard) except the spoiler like mugen...very laju...jangan silap cucuk da la...nanti makan asap...
nappx,
i saw one VIOS in local magazine also BOT,the magazine show that he boost 1bar with the stock engine....do u think the engine can stand ?!! really interesting loh...