Transmission Fluid.....

K_Takuya

Moderate Moderator
Recently bought X1-R transmission fluid treatment. but... i dun know where to put it in. im using wira se. cant find it even in the manual book.

a)Where to put it in?
b)can i just mix it with the old one inside?
c)how much to put in?
d)do i have to take out old fluid before putting the new one in?

Someone please enlighten me up... thanks...

if wan beter effect...sure put it in together when u change new oil...

otherwise juz mix it...

ask mech to pour in la...i oso dunno....or u go workshop n ask them...FOC one ma ask them

K_Takuya said:
Recently bought X1-R transmission fluid treatment. but... i dun know where to put it in. im using wira se. cant find it even in the manual book.

a)Where to put it in?
b)can i just mix it with the old one inside?
c)how much to put in?
d)do i have to take out old fluid before putting the new one in?

Someone please enlighten me up... thanks...

manual transmission? wira SE eh? I'm not sure about FF cars, but on my 180SX, I just fluch it through the hole on the bottom of the transmission, and remove the gear stick, and fill it up in the hole under the gear stick..

check your manual.. on some cars, there's a hole for the transmission oil..

it tells me to puur into the transmission fluid the whole bottle and can mix if want. thats all.